Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

MOT and oil change

Verified Review

Great service - so helpful to have car collected and returned from home. Very pleased.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Change alternator

Verified Review

Really reasonable price, over £200 cheaper than the local garage. Dan was polite and friendly. Part was fitted in a good time frame and he managed to fit me in pretty quickly. Next day after my initial contact

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of thermostat unit

Verified Review

Friendly/helpful mobile mechanic who certainly knows his stuff. Work completed quickly and efficiently within days of calling. Felt assured - thank you :-)

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Starter motor

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service,would highly recommended,

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace back break discs and pads as completely wore down to nothing

Verified Review

What an absolutely fantastic service , very friendly extremely help full and honest service the price was just as good. I have found my mechanic for all future car needs . Once again outstanding thank you very much

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

MOT and oil change

Verified Review

Great service - so helpful to have car collected and returned from home. Very pleased.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Seized brake caliper

Verified Review

Excellent service came same day. Would highly recommend this mechanic, Done job used good parts as he recommended and I was glad as I’ve had cheap ones before. Try this mechanic FIRST

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing bulbs on headlight assemblies on Renault Modus

Verified Review

This work was more complicated than it sounds as the design of the car means that the entire front of the car requires disassembly and removal of the headlights. Danny managed this with aplomb. He was courteous and friendly. I will avail myself of his services in the future and I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace front brake discs and pads

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service always doe's a fantastic job at a reasonable price highly recommend

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Freelander MK1 clutch change

Verified Review

Dan arrived on time, and got the job done in just a fraction over 6 hours - Excellent service and communication.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2022