Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refitting and adding more units to kitchen and tiling.

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work done on our kitchen. The work was done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble for these two brothers. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Converting small family bathroom in to a wet room

Verified Review

They are 1st rate good attention to detail, good social skills and very professional. We are really pleased with what they have done and I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wet room

Verified Review

Excellent job highly recommended

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Level access shower

Verified Review

Good job

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tile and refit bathroom with walk-in shower, sink, radiator, bathroom cabinet, heated towel rail.

Verified Review

Great bathroom installation. Clean, efficient, good humoured, conscientious workers. Could not ask for better.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bathroom: remove currant suite + tiles. Supply + install shower, tray, basin, toilet and tiles

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To plaster hall and kitchen, level sloping floor, fit flooring toilet vanity, fitted kitchen

Verified Review

David and Adam did a superb job. It was a pleasure to have them do our renovation. Good attention to detail.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove bath, basin, toilet, tiles, flooring. Supply an nstall shower, toilet, basin, tiles, flooring

Verified Review

Thoroughly Professional throughout the entire build, if we could give 100 out of 10 we would, possibly the best builders in Torbay, certainly would recommend to anyone and we will be using again.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wet room installation

Verified Review

Very pleasant.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

DT provide a highly professional service, from immaculate plaster finishes to flawless fitting. David and Adam were friendly and efficient and our bathroom – in a period home with its own particular challenges - has been completely transformed. I can highly recommend their work and would happily call on their services again.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: May 2021