Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clear Rubbish that had been fly tipped

Verified Review

Excellent company, Craig gave me a sensible quote and a time for the work to be don, van arrived on time, the lads were friendly and approachable, didnt complain though it was quite a messy job, I have no complaints and would 100% recommend Dumpawaste.

Location: CF24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Kitchen renovation rubbish cleared

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service to pick up the building rubble and old kitchen left behind after we renovated the kitchen. Dumpawaste were friendly and took everything, after which they brushed up, ensuring not even the smallest screw or nail was left, and the site was left very tidy.

Location: CF40
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Attic and Garage clearance

Verified Review

This is the second time I've used this company, first to clear out the attic and this time the garage. An excellent company to deal with from quote to job completion. Cheaper than a skip and they do the work, happy days. Arrived on time, very efficient and friendly service, cheers Craig.

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleared old shed and other stuff

I rang in the morning around 10 Craig the boss gave me a quote over the phone after me sending him a photo of the rubbish and they came before 12 and did the job and was gone by 12 the guy was Craig ( another one )very polite and friendly Great Thank you the Craig's

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garden waste clearance

Verified Review

Courteous is the first comment. They were fast, efficient, reasonably priced and polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Penarth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

General waste clearance

Verified Review

Have used a few times now and you always get the same, friendly, efficient service. Highly recommend DumpaWaste

Location: CF23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Dumpabag collection

Verified Review

Excellent service, would highly recommend.

Location: CF5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing unwanted items from my old house, including an enormous Victorian free standing safe.

Verified Review

Superb job done by Keith and his brother.

Location: CF23
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Removal of two sofas from 1st floor flat

Verified Review

I am very skeptical whenever I get any form of estimates from tradesmen, but on this instance everything was spot on: price (£80 cheaper than a local competitor), punctuality (on the dot, at the beginning of the 2h slot quoted), speed and efficiency. The only (mildly) negative comment is that it is not possible to speak to anyone. All business is transacted by text only. It worked Well, but I instinctively dislike companies that insulate themselves from their customers. Bottom line: excellent, will use again, highly recommended.

Location: Penarth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of old flooring

Verified Review

I have used Dumpawaste for a few years now and I would highly recommend them. They have never let me down and always provide me with a prompt and 1st class service. Anyone looking for waste removal look no further than this company!

Location: Penarth
Reviewed in: September 2020