Customer Reviews (652)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Instillation of new boiler and hot water tank.

Verified Review

Excellent work from Will and apprentice who we’re conscientious throughout, also very neat and tidy aswel as being nice, polite and very helpful would recommend 100% a big thank you lads.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Annual service and maintenance

Friendly, professional and reliable company. Five years ago they installed a boiler for me and this was one of my annual services. Reasonable prices and an easy and hassle free booking process (after they send you the helpful reminder the service is due) Highly recommend this company. They have fixed all heating issues I’ve had with my house.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace back boiler with combi boiler and replace all radiators

Verified Review

Excellent service from the first phone call, through the quotation process to the finished job. Rob and his team removed and replaced our back boiler and all radiators. They were punctual and went above and beyond in extreme conditions during the heatwave. Rob was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, the team were very conscientious. The team introduced themselves on arrival and were polite and respectful of our property. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be taking out a service plan with them.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace old boiler with new Worcester Greenstar 4000

Verified Review

A very clean and proficient job. All rubbish was removed. All radiators were checked. Boiler controls were explained and demonstrated to my satisfaction.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Bathroom

Verified Review

Durham’s did excellent work removing bath and installing shower cubicle. The plumbers worked very hard and the finish was very professional. Have recommended them to friends .

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitted a new boiler and radiator taps

Verified Review

Polite and did a good job, everything is working ok, I would recommend them

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fit a new boiler

Verified Review

A very good service , carried out professionally and efficiently …I’m very pleased with it as it will be more efficient than my old one .

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

These guys are amazing Matt came to service my boiler and found we had a problem which was difficult to identify , the next day Scott arrived carried out the same work as Matt sought help from manufacturers and identified the issue , they are very professional and polite guys , I thought I was in for a new boiler , I can't reccomend them highly enough ( they should change there name though ) to Durham's heating hero's

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Put all new radiators in. Fitted new kitchen tap. Lined a stop tap. Put new piping on soil pipe.

Excellent service. Ben always does a thorough job at quotation. Very professional. The team always do an excellent job. Very polite. Just got with the job. Excellent service all round. I would certainly recommend them

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of new combi boiler and extra radiator

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Rob and his apprentice Jacob. We are very pleased with the high standard of work completed. Rob explained everything that they were doing in advance, he is very well organised and efficient in his job.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: June 2022