Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Dutt Builders exceeded all our expectations in creating extra living space with a high quality finish and fulfilling all our design ideas. The team went above and beyond limiting intrusion, disruption and importantly dust to our living area, enabling us to live comfortably during the build. Will recommend them definitely

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

I recalled the builders from last experience. Very professional and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage

Verified Review

Dutt Builders were highly recommended by our neighbour and they didn’t disappoint. We hired them to demolish and build a new one. They spent a lot of time helping us understand our options and different ways to build our storage. Will highly recommend using them.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Within 24 hours I received 2 quotes and ended up picking up Dutt Builders. They were efficient, professional, on time and reasonably priced.

Location: UB1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Fixing the tiling around bathroom window

Verified Review

Good job the cracks was covered

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom retiling

Verified Review

Happy with the work. Very professional and timely conducted the job. Highly recommend.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Bathroom tiling, flooring, painting, plumbing

Verified Review

Very happy with Sidh of Dutt Builders, a hard worker and very pleasant to deal with. He did a lovely job on our bathroom and we are very happy with his work. Thank you, Sidh!

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace shower enclosure

Verified Review

Really good job done by Sidharth and team Work completed to a high standard and good value for money.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Back extension

Verified Review

We were interested in getting our kitchen extended and had posted on Checkatrade. Not only were Dutt builders the first to contact us but also gave us the best quote and carried out the work in professional manner throughout. Kept us informed on every stage and took our opinion into consideration. Definitely recommend using them.

Location: TW5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fencing and garden

Verified Review

I am reusing Dutt Builders from great precious experience. They were quick to come and fix my garden and fence which was damaged during storm at resonable cost. Will use them again for future services without any second thoughts. Thank you

Location: UB1
Reviewed in: March 2022