Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old and fit new ceiling light fittings in my kitchen.

Verified Review

Damon is old school: punctual courteous and honest. He arrived as arranged and completed the job quickly and efficiently. One thing surprised me: when I returned to my kitchen it was spotless ! Damon had recycled all the cardboard and plastic waste associated with the job in my blue bin. What a gent! I have no hesitation in recommending Damon and his firm to all potential clients looking for a relable and highly professional electrician.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix electrical problem in kitchen.

Verified Review

Damen from DWA came over to fix an electrical issue in my kitchen which was causing the circuit breaker to trip. He found the fault really quick which was a bad socket and replaced it. Really happy with his knowledge and expertise and he gave me some advice on some other bits I intend to do in future. Thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fix and replace Immersion Heater Switch

Verified Review

Such a nice change to find a company that is helpful, prompt and efficient. Excellent communication from my first call, to their electrician, Rob, fixing the problem for me. Would definitely recommend you use this company.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of Ventless Cooker Hoods and additional electrical sockets in Kitchen.

Verified Review

Outstanding service from Damon and team. If you are looking for a fast, efficient, cost-effective, and all-around great electrician Damon is your man!

Location: W7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full rewire

Verified Review

The service provided by DWA Electrical Services has been great. The team were thorough, tidy and completed all work to a very high standard. Thank you to Damon for fitting us in and a huge thanks to Rob and the rest of the team for all the work. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: September 2021
2

Terrible communication

Verified Review

I asked for a quote. Managed to get someone very quickly. Agreed a price and never heard back from them despite several attmepts made to contact them. Also didnt notice I actually didnt need a new light in the bathroom which my friend brought to my attention but they were going to charge me to fit a new one. Not reliable at all if you need somthing done. Wouldnt recommend

Location: W7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Wiring in a shed and fitting some PIR lights

Verified Review

Excellent service from Damon and the team. Reliable and courteous and did a neat job. I’ll be happy to use DWA again in future.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Electrics for new kitchen and ground floor cloakroom.

Verified Review

Damon and his team did a fantastic job doing all the electrical work for our new kitchen and ground floor cloakroom. They were punctual, reliable, tidy and gave us a very clear breakdown of the costs involved. This was the first project Damon did for us and we were so pleased we have used him repeatedly since.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced a mains electrical switch

Verified Review

I called Damon this morning as my elderly mum had no socket power. They attended within the hour, carried out the work promptly and professionally and gave my mum valuable advice which has given her great peace of mind. Fab service!

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

EICR inspection

Verified Review

I used DWA to carry out an EICR in my flat. Damon and his team are very reliable, they were always on time and super professional. They did a fantastic job and carried out all remedial works quickly. I will be using their services again in the future.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: September 2021