Customer Reviews (272)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair following storm damage

Verified Review

100% recommend Dwelling Roofing. Excellent and regular communication, kept up-to-date at all times with all aspects of the job. Quoted and invoiced quickly for insurance company. Thank you Brian and team.

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing ridging tiles on roof

Verified Review

Excellent work completed, also had my guttering all replaced a few months ago. Quick, efficient, friendly and reliable. Highly recommend.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roof and ridge tiles repaired

Verified Review

Good work, turned up when they said they would, clear quotes provided and nice workmen.

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fascias, soffits, guttering, felt roofs and lead flashing upgrades.

Verified Review

Brian and his team carried out our main roofing works in October and came back today to do some lead flashing upgrades. Brian is such a friendly and polite guy. He always responds quickly to any calls or queries. The team are a pleasure to have on site and carry out work to a fantastic standard.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Felting garage roof

Verified Review

Outstanding. Brian and his team worked really hard and did an excellent job and swept up all the debris. What a nice bunch of lads. Very friendly and polite. I will highly recommend them to all my friends.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Storm damaged ridge and roof tiles removed and replaced. New dry ridge system fitted.

Verified Review

Another excellent job from Dwelling Roofing. Our roof was damaged in the storm on 27.11.21. Brian replied very quickly to my enquiry about the roof repairs and also gave me a swift written estimate for my insurance company. The work was agreed, and Brian and his team carried out the work on 6.12.21. The quick turn around was so helpful, making us safe and watertight within a short time of the strom damage. Brian and his team are always very polite, friendly and reliable. A minor issue with the roof was also sorted out straight away for me. Nothing is too much trouble!

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Refelting of roof above bay window

Verified Review

Outstanding. We had water coming in from above the bay window. A canny chap came and gave us a quote really quickly. The team were really busy and couldn't do the work when scheduled as it was round the time of storm Arwen. Brian arranged for a patch up until the work could be completed. Job was completed a couple of weeks later. Brian and the team provide an excellent, professional and friendly service. The work was completed to highest standard, all the rubbish was taken away promptly. I would highly recommend this company and will be utilising their skills again in the future.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full Roof Replacement on Tyneside Flat

Verified Review

Our roof was leaking in several places including the extension so required a full roof replacement. They did a brilliant job from the scaffolding all the way through to taking away the old roof. Brian kept in touch the whole time from when I made the initial enquiry, letting me know exactly how and when it would be done. Check out the photos on their Facebook page. I can't recommend them highly enough :)

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

Brian is reliable, trust worthy and carries out work to a extremely high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone ! Will definitely use him again in the future.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Refit Velux correctly with new flashing

Verified Review

Professionals. Good level of communication prior to job. Where happy to have a good look at roof in general. Problem solved. Didn't obtain alternative quotes to compare price, but felt assured going with Dwelling.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: March 2021