Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clining driveway and patio

Verified Review

A superb job, a deep clean of patio and block paved drive and re-sanding of the driveway with truly excellent results. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Rob Dingley. The patio and drive are now just like brand new. Thank You.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Roof and gutters cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant work. Roof looks like new ,gutters clean like never before. Great service and polite , helpful workers.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Driveway washed and gutted cleaned

Verified Review

Very good work. Not messing Around. Just got on with it and done a very good job. Well worth the money

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gutter clean

Verified Review

My gutters were blocked with moss from the roof and was starting to damage the brickwork of the house. I contacted DW Maintenance and received I very reasonable quote. Darren and the team turned up on time and were friendly and carried out the job professionally. Gutters are now clear and they even showed me photos of the work carried out. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Drive way

The guys done a great job on my driveway. Worked really hard and very kind. So happy. Would definitely recommend dw

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wash and sand drive and patio

Verified Review

Excellent service. Thorough and efficient, punctual as agreed. Pleasant and helpful, willing to go 'above and beyond' . Fair pricing.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Driveway Jetwash

Verified Review

Very professional job, really nice people to deal with, I highly recommend using this company.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Drive way job

Verified Review

Well done job

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Jet washed driveway

Verified Review

My driveway was in a right state. It hadn't been cleaned for years. I contacted DW Maintenance and got a reasonable quote. Darren and the team turned up on time and carried out the job very professionally. My driveway now looks like new and makes the whole front of house look so much better. I would highly recommend this company. Cheers lads for a great job.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Jet washing and cleaning services

Excellent standard of work and the guys are very friendly and hard working and completed on time

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: July 2022