Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Replacement/Repair

Fantastic Service! Reasonably priced for excellant quality work! Really prompt at responding and couldnt be happier with new boiler. Thank You

Location: TS26
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.25

Fix issue with boiler

Verified Review

Would recommend. Quick response time and out within a few days of enquiry. Came to look at the issue on Wednesday and confirmed additional tools would be needed for the job. Came the next day to carry out the repair. Great service!

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler repair and new thermostat fitted

Verified Review

Dave provided exceptional friendly customer service through great communication. The work was completed very promptly with no interruption. Dave was very knowledgeable and was able to advise me on making the boiler much more efficient while also repairing the previous problems. Would recommend without hesitation

Location: TS14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship from start to finish. Fitted new combi boiler nothing was too much trouble. Very punctual. Great Team. Thank you Dave, Gary, Paul and Lee for an excellent job. Would definitely recommend.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A new boiler fitted, new valve fitted on the hot water tank, roof guttering unblocked.

Verified Review

David is the best heating engineer I've ever hired; he is very thorough, informative and amiable. He provided the best boiler diagnosis and repair work I've ever experienced. His tradesmanship is unsurpassed. His team (Paul and Lee) were also top notch professionals. Thank you very much lads - outstanding work! See you again when my boiler needs servicing.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace complete heating system

Verified Review

I had a major issue with my heating system. I rang DY Maintenance and spoke to Dave. He came to my home within an hour to look at the problem, he managed to get the the system working enough to produce warm water and ltd heating to get us over the Christmas holiday period. I said I would prefer a complete new system installed asap, we agreed on 06/01/2022. An installer called Lee arrived at 8.00am as promised and proceeded to remove the complete old system boiler and install a Combi boiler set up. His workmanship and attention to detail was first class. I would 100% recommend this company.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Various heating system issues-oil boiler service, attend to UFH, test and fix water pressure

Verified Review

Top job! Dave and this team are competent and very knowledgeable. Our heating system isn't exactly straight forward but no job was too big or too small, as the cliché goes. They only came initially to service the boiler and it turns out these were the guys to help iron out the rest of our 'niggles' with our heating and hot water system. They were punctual, polite, and made sure the job was done properly, not quickly. No leaks, no mess, no nonsense.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Emergency leak in boiler room

Verified Review

Dave and Lee worked efficiently to find and solve the problem. They’re lovely and seemed to have great expertise

Location: YO62
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler repairs

Verified Review

Had boiler repaired by this company x the guys were very helpful and professional kept me updated with the progress would highly recommend them for the repairs

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install new combi boiler.

Verified Review

We found DY Maintenance very professional and knowledgeable, they responded to our boiler problem very quickly and had us up and running within days. They always kept us informed and turned up on time, I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: May 2021