Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Proton roof fitted with insulation

Very professional and hard working. A really good price given and the finished job is stunning. Can not recommend this company enough. Will use them again in future if anything goes wrong

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: March 2019
9

Garage roof extension roof fascias and gutters

No comments given.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: January 2019
8.25

Two flat roofs fitted with protan.

Verified Review

Two flat roofs were striped back and replaced with new boards covered and sealed with protan, also new fascias and guttering.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replacement of fascias, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

E C Flat Roofing replaced our fascias, soffits and guttering. Really good price. Can't say how impressed I am by the workmanship. Stunning result and the guys worked their socks off. Even the cleanup afterwards was meticulous.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Replace flat roof on bay window.

Verified Review

Excellent guys who quoted a very reasonable price and carried out works the same day. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.75

Large flat roof replaced.

Verified Review

The work comprised a substantial roof expanse which was completed over a number of days through highly inclement weather. This did not diminish the enthusiasm and drive demonstrated by Michael and his team. I understand this was one of the largest contracts undertaken by this organisation, and attention to detail was obvious. The sealing of the roof lead to the exposure of an unknown issue with the parapet which would only have been discovered by Michael's determination. A highly effective resolution. I would not hesitate to recommend this organisation for value and quality.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New roof over existing.

Verified Review

Excellent - good worker and very polite.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Putting a flat roof on new single store extension.

Verified Review

I found the team pleasant, polite and hardworking. They completed the job on time and to a high standard.

Location: St. Ives
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Re roofing of a flat roof at the front of our house.

They were absolutely brilliant and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone needing a flat roof.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.25

New flat roof covering.

No comments given.

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: August 2018