Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Home maintenance: hanging hooks/ clearing decking/ drain clearance/

Verified Review

We have used Mark and his team several times to help with the general maintenance of our rental property. Mark is efficient, helpful, friendly and their workmanship is absolutely faultless, not to mention exceptionally tidy. My only wish is that we had them closer to my home in Guildford.

Egham, November 2020
10

Single story extension with shower cloakroom and new Kitchen

Verified Review

All of of Marks team were professional and friendly. Work was carried out to a high standard and we are very happy with the end result. We would happily recommend them to anyone.

Slough, November 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Had a major leak that required downstairs ceiling restoration along with a complete refit and tiling of the bathroom. Mark and his crew provided a high quality finish and professionalism with every step of the project. Would definitely recommend.

Bracknell, October 2020
10

Installing bi-fold doors, new bespoke kitchen units, shed base and build.

Verified Review

Mark and his team were amazing from start to finish. Mark was always so accommodating to all my requests and changes! He made the whole project seamless. His team arrived on time and were always extremely polite and tidy. I kept adding more jobs to get done, which he carried out without an issue. I’m delighted with my new doors! I would definitely recommend EGPM to anyone looking for a great quality, great price, stress free job - I know I will be using them again!! THANK YOU!!

Virginia Water, September 2020
10

Porch painted

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished work it was a bit of a mess as had some damp but now looks pristine

Egham, June 2020
10

Conservatory works - build and lay new floor, reseal/repair roof and rewire electrics

Verified Review

Excellent work again by Mark and his team. This is the 3rd major piece of work Mark has performed for us over the last 3 years and again the quality of work, and end result, was excellent. A professional, reliable, trustworthy and courteous (as well as being super tidy/considerate) team.

Slough, November 2020
10

Outside pouch, roof and pillar removed

Verified Review

Very friendly team, great work . Reliable, tidy, polite and extremely professional.

Egham, November 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Mark and his team put an extension on the side of our house. We had other builders that said it couldn’t be done but mark came to our rescue and finished the job on time on price and without any hesitation, we are very happy with our new extension and also the lad called Ethan done a superb job decorating. All in all a very good professional company. Would well recommend.

Egham, October 2020
10

Kitchen installation and plumbing work in the bathroom

Verified Review

All work had been done to the highest standard, the team have been very accommodating and came back as many time as needed to make sure everything is done and finalised as soon as possible. Anything that needed to be done additionally has been accommodated as well

London, July 2020
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Mark and his team completely renovated my bathroom and toilet, including plastering, plumbing, tiling and decorating. Mark took my own initial ideas and helped develop them into a solution which better met my needs. Mark was excellent at communicating with me during the whole process, and his team were very professional and worked to a high standard. Of particular importance to me, as I live in a flat with communal access and parking, they were very polite and professional when dealing with the inevitable disruption to my neighbours caused by the work.

Staines-upon-Thames, June 2020