Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbishment

Verified Review

I have used Mark many times over the years to complete refurbishment, decorating and installing flooring throughout my property. He is extremely professional, always on time and completes all work to an exceptional standard. Mark kept me well informed of the progress throughout and aftercare. Their workmanship is above and beyond, I cannot recommend Mark and his amazing team enough.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Extension to kitchen and new bathroom

These guys are excellent. We met a number of contractors ahead of making a decision who to go with; once we met Mark there were no doubts that we should work with Englefield Green Property Maintenance. The work we had done is fantastic, it's high quality with a great finish and on budget. Real attention to detail and super tidy too! The team are great, although we moved out for the majority of the work, we had approx 3 weeks when the guys were in and out of the house with us; lovely bunch of hardworking, skilled tradespeople. Cannot recommend enough!

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Home maintenance: hanging hooks/ clearing decking/ drain clearance/

Verified Review

We have used Mark and his team several times to help with the general maintenance of our rental property. Mark is efficient, helpful, friendly and their workmanship is absolutely faultless, not to mention exceptionally tidy. My only wish is that we had them closer to my home in Guildford.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Single story extension with shower cloakroom and new Kitchen

Verified Review

All of of Marks team were professional and friendly. Work was carried out to a high standard and we are very happy with the end result. We would happily recommend them to anyone.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Had a major leak that required downstairs ceiling restoration along with a complete refit and tiling of the bathroom. Mark and his crew provided a high quality finish and professionalism with every step of the project. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Kitchen Extension

Mark and every member of his team were first class from start to finish. The level of professionalism and quality was of an extremely high standard and the end result exceeded our expectation. Despite the challenges presented by Covid, the whole EGPM team consistently went above and beyond, answering our questions and providing solutions each step of the way. This collaborative and transparent way of working complimented the friendly and courteous 'can do' attitude. Mark and Vicky were always quick to respond and we shall definitely be using them for jobs in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Refurbishment of studio flat

Mark and the team have been excellent. The work has been completed to a high standard and the advice through the process has been timely and exceptional. This included new electric board, circuits and lighting, Insulation, New ceiling and floor, move and install new radiator, full re-plaster and paint. Communication with photos and updates on progress was provided throughout. I am very pleased with the end result and that it was possible from a significant distance. I was able Mark and his team to deliver with confidence.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Conservatory works - build and lay new floor, reseal/repair roof and rewire electrics

Verified Review

Excellent work again by Mark and his team. This is the 3rd major piece of work Mark has performed for us over the last 3 years and again the quality of work, and end result, was excellent. A professional, reliable, trustworthy and courteous (as well as being super tidy/considerate) team.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Outside pouch, roof and pillar removed

Verified Review

Very friendly team, great work . Reliable, tidy, polite and extremely professional.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Mark and his team put an extension on the side of our house. We had other builders that said it couldn’t be done but mark came to our rescue and finished the job on time on price and without any hesitation, we are very happy with our new extension and also the lad called Ethan done a superb job decorating. All in all a very good professional company. Would well recommend.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: October 2020