Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension

Verified Review

Mark and his team put an extension on the side of our house. We had other builders that said it couldn’t be done but mark came to our rescue and finished the job on time on price and without any hesitation, we are very happy with our new extension and also the lad called Ethan done a superb job decorating. All in all a very good professional company. Would well recommend.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Kitchen installation and plumbing work in the bathroom

Verified Review

All work had been done to the highest standard, the team have been very accommodating and came back as many time as needed to make sure everything is done and finalised as soon as possible. Anything that needed to be done additionally has been accommodated as well

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Mark and his team completely renovated my bathroom and toilet, including plastering, plumbing, tiling and decorating. Mark took my own initial ideas and helped develop them into a solution which better met my needs. Mark was excellent at communicating with me during the whole process, and his team were very professional and worked to a high standard. Of particular importance to me, as I live in a flat with communal access and parking, they were very polite and professional when dealing with the inevitable disruption to my neighbours caused by the work.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

General maintenance

Verified Review

Extremely professional service from initial enquiry through to service, quality of work and after care. I would highly recommended this firm.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Loft fit out and bathrooms update

All work done to a very high quality as specified or with good advice and amendments as requested in a friendly and helpful manner

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installing bi-fold doors, new bespoke kitchen units, shed base and build.

Verified Review

Mark and his team were amazing from start to finish. Mark was always so accommodating to all my requests and changes! He made the whole project seamless. His team arrived on time and were always extremely polite and tidy. I kept adding more jobs to get done, which he carried out without an issue. I’m delighted with my new doors! I would definitely recommend EGPM to anyone looking for a great quality, great price, stress free job - I know I will be using them again!! THANK YOU!!

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Porch painted

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished work it was a bit of a mess as had some damp but now looks pristine

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Full refurbishment of shower room

Verified Review

High quality work by a high quality team, very professional and prepared to go the extra yard when required.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removing chimney stack and structural walls

Verified Review

EGPM were courteous and helpful from the start. Their quote was reasonable, detailed in relation to the list of works and was adhered to. They started the work on schedule and completed the job in the time specified. Mark kept us well informed of progress and kindly handled the council building notices for us. The work was completed to specification, quickly and neatly. With the team keeping the mess to a minimum. We are very happy with the work and would definitely use EGPM again in the future.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Loft fit out and bathrooms update

All work done to a very high quality as specified or with good advice and amendments as requested in a friendly and helpful manner

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: January 2020