Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front Porch build, rear extension, various internal work

Verified Review

Mark and his team were amazing throughout the entire process. We started off with a porch and small extension at the back of the house and ended up with a whole load of internal work added on as they were so brilliant. They were always on time and often stayed late to finish something off rather than leave it till the next day. All of the guys were polite and very knowledgeable. We had ground-workers, brickies, carpenters, roofers, electricians, plumbers, plasterers, decorators. All brilliant (some questionable singing voices though...). Would recommend them to anyone looking for work...

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Kitchen stripped out and refitted, wall removed and steel inserted.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Constant honest communication. Very professional throughout and work completed on time and on budget. Can’t ask for more than that!

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New fitted Kitchen and Bathroom

We couldn't have wished for better

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Blocking external door and rendering

Verified Review

We wanted to remove a side door and steps that led outside. Mark and the team did an excellent job of putting in a new wall and making good rendering so it blended in with what we already had. They also rendered another wall for us. The rendering work was excellent.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Partition opened in wall and replastering

Very happy overall with the quality of workmanship

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New kitchen and dining room fitted

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work Mark and his team did and the manner in which they did it. We recently bought our house and had severe damp that had rotted the joists in the kitchen/dining room, these needed to be replaced before we could fit a new kitchen and dining room. The electrics and plumbing needed completely re-doing too. Mark managed the teams perfectly and was always available for any questions we had. We had problems with the kitchen suppliers, but Mark’s team resolved these quickly. The whole project was done swiftly and to a very high standard. We highly recommend EGPM!

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacement bathroom and tiling

Verified Review

Awesome!

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Porch bricked up

Nice guy, very happy with the work done. Would recommend!

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Mark and his team were lovely, friendly and courteous throughout. The work was done to a very high standard and we're delighted with our new kitchen. When there was a problem with a part (due to an ordering issue - the company that supplied them to Benchmarx had discontinued the line) we ordered it in later and Mark was great about coming in to fit it after the rest of the kitchen was done. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Living room and kitchen decorated.

Verified Review

Outstanding painting. All of the downstairs of my house was decorated. This was done to a very high standard. I would certainly recommend using Mark and his team.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: May 2019