Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New letter-box fitted and door cut to size.

Verified Review

Mark is incredibly reliable and he did a great job on the door. He was very tidy and professional. He quoted a very reasonable price and informed me of the price before doing the work. He stuck to the agreed time and date and communicated well by phone, email and text. He is very friendly and nice to talk with and I trusted him to do the work in my home whilst I was out at work. In summary, a really excellent, reliable local workman who I would recommend to anyone in the Egham / Englefield green area. I've already booked him in for a custom made unit/dog bed for under my stairs.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Commercial Office Handiman work and Decorating

Verified Review

We have used EGPM by Mark and his team before and there's a reason why they are our regular office maintenance company. Always competitive pricing, excellent workmanship and all of the team are friendly and polite and go above and beyond to get the job in hand complete. They are always reliable and if there are any problems whilst completing the work, they come to us with a solution, rather than a "no can do" attitude. Would highly recommend!

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Extension.

Verified Review

I cannot praise EGPM Mark and his team enough they have turned around what started out as a bad experience with a previous builder. Mark and his team have just completed an amazing Extension for me which has been straight forward from beginning to end due to the excellent management from Mark and the excellent skills of Olli Conner and the rest of the team at all stages communication was on point and the whole team were dedicated in providing an excellent job. I would highly recommend EGPM who's customer service and tradesman ship are of the highest standards. I am a extremely happy customer. THANK YOU.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Kitchen painted and decorated.

Verified Review

Ethan was fantastic, polite and a very hard worker ably assisted by Steve. Did a fantastic job and am very pleased with the result. Highly recommended.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Remove old kitchen and prep for a new one and new consumer unit.

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard and for a fair price. Job started on the agreed date and completed within schedule. I plan to use Englefield Green Property Maintenance again for another job and would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Kitchen tilling, boxing in a boiler and plastering and painting a bedroom.

Verified Review

The kitchen looks brand new with the new tiles, fitted new extractor fan and boxing in of an unsightly boiler without having to spend for a new kitchen. The team came with a great solution to adjust the cupboard to fit. The new bedroom is fresher and cleaner now the artex ceiling is gone and even my dad was raving about the quality of the gloss work. Have used Mark and the team for a few other jobs over the last 4years and would highly recommend them.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Complete house renovation and build of home studio/ office.

Verified Review

Mark and his entire team have been an utter pleasure to work with. Every one of his team were courteous, charming, helpful and incredibly skilled. Mark is a great listener and helps make anything possible, backed up with an incredible group of tradesmen. Englefield Green Property Maintenance worked to our very tight time frame, worked with last minute changes and additional work and made us feel safe and that nothing was a problem. I’d highly recommend Mark and Englefield Green Property Maintenance to anyone!

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Garage conversion.

Verified Review

Massive thank you to Mark and his team they did a brilliant job which wasn't easy as had to redo previous builders nightmare botch job! Can recommend using Englefield Green Prperty they were polite hardworking and professional through out.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Partition walls, installation of en suite, painting and decorating.

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Was informed on a daily basis who to expect and what work was going to be done. Sorted out any issues immediately. Have used them since for other projects.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Remodel.

Verified Review

Excellent work from Mark and team, absolutely brilliant and would recommend the company in a heartbeat. So delighted with the finished kitchen and utility room and the whole process has been very smooth.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: July 2018