Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lift conversion

Verified Review

I won't fault them. Recommended by Nevin and Wells, estate agents. Quote and time scale were given, to which they adhered. I gave a very brief description of what I required and I got far more than I expected. I effectively gave the team a brief and they worked on their own initiative. The job was planned and worked to a realistic timescale it was done with courtesy and within my budget, very rarely do you find a tradesman that asks what is expected and then delivers what is required in the allocated timescale and to budget. Would I employ them again? Yes I would.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

The new kitchen was fitted very well. Nice polite people came to fit it. Any mess was cleared away. Nothing seemed to be a problem for them even when we realised our cupboards were a bit high up, due to the plans, they were happy to move them lower for us. Would definitely recommend to others.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: May 2015
10

Papered one room. Painted a room. Hung pictures and mirrors.

Verified Review

We are extremely satisfied with the work carried out. Was super tidy and very Professional. Would highly recommend.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: April 2015
9.75

Refurbishing of utility room and downstairs WC.

Verified Review

Exceptional tradesmen. Mark was always very informative loyal and very good quality work. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Property maintenance.

Mark and Chris from EGPM were 2 of the most polite and friendly tradesmen I have used, we will definitely use them again.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2014
10

Carpentry, decorating, plumbing.

Verified Review

Absolute superstars! Mark and his team have been nothing but brilliant from day one. Their attention to detail, patience and professionalism have been 1st class throughout the entire job. They kept the site exceptionally clean at all times and made me feel at ease on a complicated project. Every step, Mark would inform me of costs and how the job was progressing. I trusted Englefield Green Property Maintenance 100% and they have not failed to deliver! I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be in touch should another project arise. Huge thanks to all of you!

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

New kitchen ceiling and repainted kitchen.

Verified Review

I was 100% satisfied with the results, the finish was first class and the paint and materials used were top notch, definitely no cutting corners. They were very clean and tidy, extremely polite and punctual and the standard was the best I've experienced from a decorator. They had to dismantle and reassemble a very expensive gloss kitchen and they ensured the units were put back on without a single mark. Highly professional and I've already asked for quotes for further work.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Built wardrobes and storage units to our specification. Repainted and picture hanging.

Verified Review

Can't fault these guys, they do whatever we ask and results are always fabulous.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

General work.

Excellent workmanship.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: February 2015
10

Fitted new kitchen.

Verified Review

This company was excellent in all they did, especially giving good advice.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2014