Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower

Verified Review

10 out 10 work was well done

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Multiple Light Fittings Changed and Under Kitchen Cabinet Lighting

Verified Review

Professional, Reliable, Friendly and Quick!! I have been using the company since 2018 and HIGHLY recommend. As a single female in my 20s finding a trustworthy professional like Nick was a dream! He’s helped with SOS call outs on weekends and will always go the extra mile! Work carried out to an extremely high standard and never leaves a mess!

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced Consumer unit and Test

Verified Review

The work was carried out to an excellent standard. Nick and George work well as a team and were punctual, tidy, professional and very nice guys.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

EICR certificate

Verified Review

Very helpful, approachable, reasonable in terms of quotation.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Three old electrical sockets removed, two new ones fitted

Verified Review

Great service - lifted and restored carpets and floorboards, work done to a very high standard, couldn't be more impressed. Glad to support a local tradesman and will certainly consider for future work going forward.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New sockets and and extra sockets added - after mine nearly burnt out.

Verified Review

Absolutely would recommend Nick and company. Came out to quote very quickly as I needed it done urgently. The work was done to very high standard, at a very competitive price. Will be using them again very soon as we need to some more things done. Thanks for a great job done!

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fault finding, reactive and preventative maintenance work

Verified Review

I live in Warfield, Bracknell and have used ELP now a number of times and they NEVER disappoint - efficient, knowledgeable and 100% reliable - USE THEM!

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New thermostat

Verified Review

Nick was fantastic! He was prompt, identified the problem quickly and was friendly and professional throughout. I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Late night call out!

Verified Review

After I ballsed up with a ceiling light fitting and caused an RCD trip I called and was very promptly helped and within 10 mins had him in my home fixing issue, half hour later all sorted and everything safe. Friendly, knowledgable and courteous - will be sure to use again.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fit new consumer unit, check electrical installation, replace halogen downlighter fittings with LEDs

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Nick and George. The work was completed efficiently, to a high standard and according to the estimate. Nick and George were very friendly and tidy and Nick talked me through what he was doing and any findings from his assessment. The issues were rectified at no additional cost. Certificates were provided same day. The labels on the new consumer unit were even printed with a label maker. Great attention to detail! Highly recommended. Thanks guys.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: July 2020