Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom Reno

Verified Review

Vugar was exceptional. Really creative, had great attention to detail, was prompt, was professional, and was a very reliable project manager. I will definitely reach out to him and his team in the future.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Post flood refurb

Verified Review

I had a nasty flood and the team at EV Constructing here nailed it! New floors throughout my flat, underfloor heating and some tricky re working of some drain business. 2nd time I've use these guys and have always been super happy, Thanks!

Location: E2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit extractor fan in bathroom and kitchen, and replaced panel along bath

Verified Review

EV Construction did a fantastic job, they were punctual and professional. An extractor fan needed some tweaking and Vugar very kindly jumped on a video call to talk me through it. Excellent service, will definitely use again

Location: SE28
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tiling

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend Vugar and his team at EV more. Vugar was meticulous from start to finish and a fantastic communicator - we knew if he was even going to be 5 minutes late! We agreed on what was going to be done and he stuck to the plan to a T, no surprises! And the quality of the work he and his team did is excellent. We love our new bathroom.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Top quality work, finished to a really high standard excellent workmanship and professionalism. Could not recommend more! 10/10

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced bath and tiling and fan

Superb company nothing too small for the builder totally recommend to anyone. Thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Bathroom Mirror

Verified Review

I'm not the one to do reviews at all but I must say, Vugar and his team did exceptional work, I love my mirror and I thank Vugar for his guidance/suggestions and the commutations, I def will recommend EV Constructing to family and friend, again thank you so much, Adam

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bathroom repair

Verified Review

EV Constructing Ltd were engaged to carry out a bathroom repair that entailed repairing the double shower floor and walls, tiling the enclosure, fitting a new sliding shower door and sealing the shower. From the off they were professional, and the onsite tradesmen skilled, diligent and punctual. Lots of care was taken to protect surfaces and keep things clean and tidy. The finished repair was great!

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New kitchen installation, new doors fitted, underfloor heating

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. Great service. Best builders I've used. Kitchen looks amazing!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021