Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renovation and refit of bathroom

Verified Review

From start to finish this was the easiest and best experience we’ve had with tradesmen in London. Work finished right on time. Men on site were on time every day; worked long and hard. Always courteous and spent a lot of time making sure they kept areas as clean and tidy as possible when they left. Work itself was to a very high standard and there were no hidden extras when it came to the final bill. Estimate was detailed and accurate. Would have zero hesitation in recommending to others or using again for further work.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Knocked together and decorated 2 outdoor storage buildings

Verified Review

Excellent quick job. This is the second job they have done for us. High quality and very reliable.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Refurb of whole house (Bathrooms, flooring, tiles and install of an en-suite)

Verified Review

Vugar and team are an excellent, hard working team. We were impressed at the speed, quality and communication involved in the build. Vugar also provides helpful suggestions and keeps his clients informed of changes. All in all, a very positive experience.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Re-fit family bathroom

Verified Review

Vugar and team did a great job re-fitting our bathroom. The work was carried out quickly and Vugar was always available to answer any questions during the process.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Complete bathroom tiling, spotlight. Install bathroom appliances install plumbing

Verified Review

Great punctual efficient service overall. Very hard working and will definitely be using again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.25

Creating new alcove in chimney stack and new ceiling lights

Verified Review

Good professional service - both elements of work were done to a high standard and to time Would definitely use again in the future for any other work needed on our property

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Bathroom Reno / Overall Home Maintenance and Improvement

Verified Review

I have had the pleasure of working with Vugar and his teams on multiple projects this past year. The works have all been amazing, the teams always provided the highest quality of finish, showed up on time, kept the work space tidy, was very respectful of my home. Vugar is attentive, easy to contact, provides fair pricing, has amazing attention to detail, prides himself on high quality structural and aesthetic finish, is open minded and finds solutions to all my odd requests. I will contact this company again for future works without a question.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Complete renovation of utility room. Build toilet garden lights new radiators new drain fuse box

Verified Review

First class work, pleasant and considerate work force, completed quickly, rubbish removed, everything left ship shape, nothing a problem

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

The bathroom fitters, Sergiu and Eduard, were amazing - in every way! They were professional, punctual, reliable, accommodating, polite and respectful, modest, clean and tidy, and work fast. I am a perfectionist, but their workmanship is superb - impeccable! Immaculate perfection! Vugar, the director, went the extra mile to help me choose tiles for my accent wall, and I am grateful to have benefited from his expertise and trade discount. This team is delightful to work with, with first-class qualities and workmanship. They were incredible - from start to finish! My bathroom looks stunning!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Instillation of brand new kitchen and painting of whole house

Verified Review

Was very impressed with Vugar and team. He was very easy to contact throughout the project answering any queries of issues we had. Team also worked very fast. Vugar's contacts also managed to save us a lot of money, especially on the quartz worktop.

Location: E1
Reviewed in: July 2022