Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Derek is a perfectionist who goes above and beyond to deliver a brilliant job. His prices are also extremely reasonable and he will be flexible without slapping on extra charges. A very talented, reliable and trustworthy professional.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New bathroom with wet room.

Verified Review

Very courteous and considerate, very tidy, really good advice, and great attention to detail. He really took care over all aspects of the work and we’re really pleased with the result. Highly recommended.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Derek and Jack helpful throughout. They did a great job and I will certainly use them again. Quality workers.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New kitchen and appliances fitted.

Verified Review

Well what can I say, this is the second time this year that I have used Derek to carry out a refurb in my house and from the very first day that he started to the very last day he was 1st class, Derek is reliable efficient and a high class skilled workman. Derek is polite and courteous and always keeps you informed of what is going on, I would recommend Derek and eagle refurb to anyone that is thinking about a bathroom or kitchen refurb because you won’t find any better tradesman anywhere.

Location: Kings Langley
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

They did a fantastic job fitting our new bathroom. They kept our home clean and tidy, working hard to ensure we were pleased with our new bathroom. Very high standard finishing. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Complete refit of large bathroom.

Verified Review

We are very happy indeed with the quality of the work carried out. We were kept informed throughout the process. Eagle Refurb has a wholly professional approach. Very easy to work with, offering advice where appropriate and going well beyond expectations in order to resolve a quality issue with a large supplier. Overall very impressive and we would highly recommend.

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Various plumbing work, and resetting and fixing of central heating system in our new house.

Verified Review

Derek has been absolutely fantastic... completely trustworthy came recommended by a longtime friend and gave us open honest advice with a number of options. Now our "go to guy".

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Bedroom converted into en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Had a spare bedroom converted into an en-suite. Jack arrived promptly each day. The work he did was of a high standard. He was extremely courteous. He kept me informed along the way of what was going on. I cannot think of anything critical to say. Would thoroughly recommend Eagle Refurb to anyone considering a new bathroom. Will be getting them back to do my other bathroom.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

2 new bathrooms fitted

Verified Review

I can highly recommend Eagle Refurb, they have installed a new kitchen and now 2 new bathrooms. Very professional and pay high attention to detail. The work was of very high quality, no corners cut and everything done to perfection. Great at communicating and checking on all details with the client, leaving nothing to guess work. Friendly, clean and a pleasure to have around. Do not hesitate to use Eagle Refurb!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Installing water softener and water filter in kitchen.

Verified Review

This is the second time that we have used Eagle Refub. The first time was to refurb a new shower room, with which we were very pleased. As last time, we are delighted with the quality and result of Derek’s current work, his punctuality, his tidiness, and with the courtesy and consideration that he showed to my elderly aunt, who lives in the house. As long as Derek is around, we shall always use him to carry out work for us in the future. We recommend Eagle Refurb very highly and without reservation.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: October 2018