Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New central heating system

Great level or workmanship and efficiently throughout the installation. Communication was good prior to and during the work. Would recommend

Witney, September 2020
10

Several plumbing jobs including non functioning taps, reselling shower, replacing bathroom waste pipe

Verified Review

High standard of workmanship, very polite, timely, came prepared with all parts, cleaned surfaces after work done. Very happy with results. Highly recommend, we will definitely use them again for plumbing work.

Oxford, October 2019
10

Drain heating system, intall TRVs, install pipe for toilet

Verified Review

Excellent work - responsive when called and came round within the week to give a quote and then able to do work the following week I would definitely use again and recommend to others Also explained the issues to me so I understood what work was being carried out and why

Oxford, September 2019
10

Replacement of kitchen and bathroom taps, servicing of boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service, very clean and tidy great job done.

Oxford, August 2019
10

New cloakroom fitted.

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out, very high standard of work, all left incredibly tidy. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Kidlington, November 2018
10

Dryline and plaster extension re skim all ceilings in 4 bed house

Always use jason on my building projects he never lets me down

Basingstoke, February 2020
10

New boiler fitted and new vent to the side of the house and 3 new radiators

Verified Review

Efficient, very courteous, very tidy, excellent finish to the work. They took 2 days for the majority of the work, very quickly taking out the old boiler and fixings and installing a new one. There was a little bit of finishing up on the 3rd day so completed in just over 2 days. They left everything tidy and clean at the end of each shift, very happy.

Oxford, September 2019
9.5

Taps, Tanks and Toilet System maintenance

Verified Review

Well satisfied and was efficient in getting the work done with the minimum of disruption.

Oxford, August 2019
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding in every aspect, best trade company we have ever used.

Kidlington, February 2019
9.75

New radiator installation, move outside taps, fit basin taps, wastes and boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent work as usual. Allways tidy work and pleasent guys to deal with.

Chipping Norton, October 2018