Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front lawn and landscaping.

Verified Review

Looks so real. Over the moon with the whole thing. Had a lower price off another company but when I looked at the grass they used I went back to these guy. Happy I did. Thanks again guys

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitting artificial grass

Great job. They came and got on with the job, never stopped and excellent end result. Would definitely recommend using if you want a proper job doing !!

Location: Hebburn
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Grass area and timber frame for slate area

Verified Review

Fantastic work from meeting Steve for the quote to getting the work done 10 days later, down to the last detail without a hitch. Never met the lads doing job due to work commitments, but they kept in touch all day. Exactly what I asked for and my horrible old back yard is now a little haven for me to enjoy without the hard work of mowing the lawn! Lovely low maintenance green space ready in time for the summer, and it looks so real! Would highly recommend Easygrass to anyone. Thanks again guys :)

Location: Consett
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Artificial lawn laid

Verified Review

Easigrass have done an amazing job with my lawn. The process was very easy from quotation, selection of lawn and the laying of the grass. They were helpful and professional along the way. On the day of fitting, the guys were tidy, considerate and left me an amazing garden at the end of the day. Would highly recommend!

Location: Blyth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Front garden fitted with Easigrass lawn

Verified Review

The 2 workmen worked non stop from arrival at my house until completion. They were very knowledgable about the product and job was completed to a high standard. I would recommend this company if you are thinking of having artificial grass fitted.

Location: Seaham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Artificial grass laid in back and front gardens

Verified Review

Team of 3 arrived early, explained what they were going to do. Worked all day, on one of the hottest days so far. Tidied up when they had finished. Explained when I could use the lawn and how to care for it, especially as I have a dog. Team were happy to chat to my 9year old granddaughter and didn’t shy away from my dog. Wish this team could do all my other jobs!!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Artificial grass fitted to garden

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Easigrass lawn laid

Verified Review

Outstanding first class service from start to finish. From Steve the sales guy to Paul the owner and to the great lads that did the job, they did a great job. Very informative and polite. Would highly recommend. Thank you all so much!

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fake Grass

Tremendous workmanship quality work very clean and tidy thanks once again

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Artificial Grass Installed

Verified Review

Fantastic Job. I would recommend without hesitation. Professional team.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: May 2020