Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of all 7 central heating radiators in my 3 bedroom semi house

Verified Review

I was working from home on the day and Owen was very aware of that so kept noise to a minimum. Half the time I had forgotten he was here! Got on with the job confidently and competently. Gave excellent and honest advice when he quoted for the job and did an excellent job on the day. Cannot rate highly enough, will DEFINTEATLY use again.

Swindon, September 2020
10

Replaced leaking valve on radiator

Verified Review

Excellent response to enquiry phoned back almost immediately. Asked whether job was emergency when told not still arrived within a couple of hours. Courteous and efficient, gave advice on what needed to be done as well as general advice on condition of system. Did not have new valve in van but came back with new one at the agreed time. Would recommend to anybody who has been let down in the past.

Swindon, July 2020
9.75

Outside tap fitted

Verified Review

Top notch service from Owen, super speedy response via email when enquired about the job. Price agreed before, turned up when he said he would, he could see that I had a newborn so closed doors when using a drill and let me knew there would be noise. Tap fitted no problem, all round super service, would definitely recommend

Swindon, July 2020
10

Boiler Service and intermittent cold water from hot feed investigation

Verified Review

Owen did a professional job and was polite as always (we have used him several times in the past), he turned up on time and is always friendly.

Swindon, May 2020
10

Repaired toilet leak

Verified Review

Got the job done quickly and to a high standard. Was very polite and friendly. Highly recommended.

Swindon, October 2019
10

Removal gas pipe, drainage sort out, bathroom jobs

Verified Review

Fantastic job, highly recommended. Was polite, tidy and honest. Did a great job. I've certainly found someone I would happily use again.

Swindon, August 2020
10

Changed mixer tap and fixed valve to toilet

Verified Review

Prompt,efficient and courteous service. The work was done to a good standard.

Swindon, July 2020
10

New Combi Boiler

Verified Review

EcoGen have just fitted a new boiler as our ancient one was beyond redemption. We discussed all our options, we went for a new Combi boiler and, despite our old house and pipes making it a more difficult job, the new boiler is a great bit of kit and the installation is very tidy. The old boiler and associated pipework was all removed and any holes filled in. Owen is an absolute gent and it has been a pleasure having him do the work. Highly recommended.

Swindon, July 2020
10

Replaced my existing bathroom with shower. Toilet and vanity unit and changed location in the bathroom of toilet and vanity unit also had walls and ceiling re plastered.

Verified Review

Kept me informed of what he was doing, delighted with the result complete transformation.

Swindon, November 2019
10

Excellent

Well organised efficient on time reasonable price

Royal Wootton Bassett, October 2019