Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to gas leak on pipework

Verified Review

Very polite and knowledgeable man, came at the agreed time with all appropriate safety precautions during this pandemic. Undertook the work and completed it to a high standard, testing everything for function before he left. Responded quickly to voicemail message. Would definitely recommend Dermot.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler for house and roof fittings.

Professional, well informed.

Location: worthing
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent. Explained clearly the options. Left it clean and tidy, separate parts + labour charges. Good daily rate.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Service boiler, fit new shower pump.

Verified Review

1stclass"

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Changed old boiler and fitted.

Verified Review

We have used Dermot before ,and he is such a perfectionist, his work is always 1st class. We would not use anybody else.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.5

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

A pleasant, likeable and professional tradesman who will be our go-to for all our future boiler repair and servicing requirements.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Various upgrades to heating system over time.

Verified Review

Used several times including new boiler installation etc. Always good service. Not cheap but very good.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Installation of water softener and balancing central heating.

Verified Review

Installation of water softener including new pipe work and balancing central heating.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Service boiler, fit new shower pump.

1st class work, clean and tidy, a perfect gentleman.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Old boiler out, new fitted.

Verified Review

From my first call to Eco Rescue via Checkatrade to the paying of the bill was 1st class. I was kept informed all times, no nasty shocks.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2017