Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal tree

Verified Review

Friendly and professional. Polite and tidy. I have no hesitation recommending him and using him again.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tree removal and stump grinding

Verified Review

10/10 from scott and eleigh from the moment we met. Professional service

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

I have very large tree in my garden. Scott came quickly to quote. All his team members are Very efficient and well trained . Timely attendance, job done brilliantly and very neat and tidy clear up. Would use again for further work on garden.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove a cherry tree in its entirety, trim another and general tidying in the garden

Verified Review

A great job from start to finish. Scott and his colleague provided excellent customer service and the work was completed efficiently. Scott ensured that any debris was cleared away and my garden was left clean and tidy. Very happy with the work done and I would certainly use Eco Tree Care again without hesitation.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Tree and hedge cutting

Verified Review

I would recommend Eco Tree Care - Scott’s service was really professional and carried out to a high standard. The team were on time and very polite - they worked really well. My enquiry was dealt with really quickly and everything happened as planned. I would definitely use Scott and Eco Tree Care again without hesitation.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing dead wood

Verified Review

Four people completed the work in about 6 hours, leaving the trees and garden tidy after removing dead wood and generally enhancing the appearance of the trees.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hedge cut conifer

Verified Review

Great job on the conifers. Best they have ever been. Tidy and friendly service. Will use again

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carrying out work on two oak trees in back garden

Verified Review

Excellent work by Scott and colleague. Really good job and cleared up everything afterwards,

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

I can’t fault Scott and his apprentice! Very professional and knowledgeable. Clearly been in the game a long time. Thanks Scott!

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove large tree from my garden

Very pleased with Scott’s professional conduct and service. Left my garden very clean once job was completed and was very thorough throughout the project.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022