Customer Reviews (114)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting engineered wood panels; herringbone with double border.

Verified Review

Eden Hardwood Flooring are a fantastic company. The work was carried out seamlessly and to the highest quality. Their attention to detail, professionalism and hard work was wonderful and we are really pleased with the result. The whole team is really friendly and genuinely care about completing jobs to the highest standard. Thank you all

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install hardwood floors to two rooms and hallway

Verified Review

Excellent work and a beautifully laid floor expertly laid by a team of two who were polite, friendly and at all times considerate of making as little mess and intrusion as possible.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Strip and varnish floorboards

Verified Review

Eden Hardwood worked non-stop and did a brilliant job. Highly recommend them.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Restoring, sanding and staining old floor bords

Verified Review

Brilliant work, fair price and lovely workmen! The floors look amazing! I would 100% recommend to anyone!

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sanding and varnishing a wooden floor

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. The team had no issue with moving some furniture I could manage myself including a piano! There was next to no dust generated during the sanding and the varnish made the floor come alive. I would not hesitate to recommend Eden flooring and the price was acceptable given the three days of work and the putting back of my furniture!

Location: BS14
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Hallway and dining room original floorboards sanded and oiled

Verified Review

Excellent job. Workers very professional. Very happy with the result. We got 3 quotes and this company was the best one. Top quality work.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Restoring an oak floor

Verified Review

I can't speak too highly of Eden Hardwood Flooring and the work they put into restoring an oak floor that had suffered over twenty years of children, dogs, bicycles etc. It now looks as it did when first laid - better probably. Very efficient, polite and reliable service. Excellent quality. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lay a new oak parquet floor

Verified Review

Excellent job, really pleased with the new floor. Hard working professional and friendly team, did a great job, exactly as promised within budget and on time.

Location: BS25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sand, repair and finish wooden flooring

Verified Review

We were absolutely delighted with the work carried out, the finish was exceptional. Eden Flooring were recommended to us by friends and we would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Dinner and Hallway pine restoration

Verified Review

Excellent communication and very professional services. The team are friendly and hardworking. Will recommend them to others for sure.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: December 2021