Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning two long hedges, three overhanging going tree boughs, removal of a tree stump and an overgrown bush

Verified Review

Very work was carried out swiftly, professionally and with the minimal of disruption. They left the Gardena dan the drive clear and were knowledgable, polite and efficient.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Full tidy up of oak tree which was growing well over otherb properties, tidying ivy covered hedge

Verified Review

Team of three, friendly and helpful were climbing all over the tree, lopping out very many branches, really giving the tree a full over haul, and was last done many years ago. The Team cleared all the old branches away and had a really good clear up before they left. Fortuitously, giving our grass area under the tree a good rake and clean ! Very satisfied with their work , and recommend them wholeheartedly. Please note, you do need to ensure they have adequate parking outside your property.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Trees pruned, thinned and shaped along with hedge

Verified Review

Friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable people. Extremely caring about their work and left the garden and surrounding areas immaculate. Second time we have used them and have booked again. Our trees have never looked better since we started using them,

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cherry tree pruning.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came to assess very quickly, smooth process to book appointment. Came on time, gave excellent advice and pruned tree professionally, tidied everything up and took remnants away. Highly recommend them.

Location: St. Neots
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Remove 3 conifer trees.

Verified Review

I was given a date for the work to be done but they rang to say they were able to complete in a window of opportunity when someone else had to cancel at short notice. I was extremely satisfied with the workmanship and will not hesitate to recommend to others requiring tree work done locally.

Location: Sandy
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

One tree removed and all others tided up

Verified Review

We have a large garden where all the bushes, shrubs needed tiding up, plus one tree removed.

Location: Wellingborough
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Once again, thank you for an excellent service. Your team were brilliant on site and did an excellent job.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Tree removal and trimming of other trees..

I was impressed by the teams professionalism and workmanship. In addition they were personable and polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

We had large trees from a neighbouring property overhanging our garden and blocking light

Verified Review

Everything about this company was great from start to finish. Quote given the day after we contacted them. The job was completed three days later. The two men were polite and friendly and just got on with the job quickly and efficiently. The work took less than half a day and all branches were shredded and taken away. We had to g9 to work before they finished but when we got home everything was cleaned up and tidied in the garden. Garden lights and plant pots had bern moved to prevent damage. Our garden now looks fantastic. Would not hesitate to use Eden again and can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal of two trees, including stump and two trees pruned.

Verified Review

Great communication from start to finish. Prompt response and advise for the quote, and everyone I dealt with was polite and professional. Work on the day was carried out safely and skillfully and all was cleared away, leaving barely a trace that the work had taken place. Would definitely recommend and will use again for any future work.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: February 2019