Customer Reviews (285)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence made by jacksons fencing installed on side boundary

Verified Review

From the start everything was done efficiently and well,Andrew came to do a quote and was prompt helpful and discussed our options,we chose jacksons fencing as the 25 year guarantee on everything was ideal.The price was reasonable confirmed with full information The work was booked in and started as planned,everything was done to a high standard and finished really well,we are really impressed with the good quality fence panels.Site left clean and tidy andcarefully avoided damaging plants. We were really happy from start to finish with all aspects and would definately use them again

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Installing new fence

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the job, all left very tidy and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair fence and fit new

Verified Review

Did a great job. Very happy.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

New fence, new gate, new posts for trellis feature and fence repair

Verified Review

I am very pleased with all aspects of the work done. The teams who carried out the work were efficient, very pleasant and completed the work very much to my satisfaction. Cleared away perfectly

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Erecting concrete post and close board fence panels along side of garden

Verified Review

An excellent job done by friendly and polite staff who obviously take pride in what they do. They arrived on time and left the garden neat and tidy. I could not be happier with the service provided and the end result is a good looking, sturdy and very well installed fence.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace fence panels back and front, new posts back and front

Verified Review

Excellent work by Andrew and his team, thoroughly professional throughout. Honest and reliable quotation process. Resolved a minor issue without fuss. The work was carried out professionally and by the team. Team tidied up after themselves. New panels look good. Highly recommended and I would use again if necessary

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of existing fence,installation of new fence with trellis, concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

We were very pleased with speed, efficiency and standard of the work completed. It has made a huge difference to the garden and increased our privacy. We would definitely recommend Edge Gardening and would use them again with out hesitation.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Addition of trellis and replacing three fence panels

Verified Review

I’m most grateful to Edge fencing for a very professional job. Nial and John who did the work are expert craftsman who added trellis to our fences and it has really added to our garden. They also removed and replaced three fence panels and did a lovely job. All rubbish was taken away and garden was left neat and tidy.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Really happy with the work. This is the second time we have used Edge and we would definitely use them again!!

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing in rear garden

Verified Review

Our experience with Andrew and the team at Edge fencing was excellent from start to finish. The new fence looks fantastic and the garden was left immaculate. We would highly recommend.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: April 2021