Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New Kitchen fitted

Excellent work by all. Kept me updated all the time and listened to any concerns I had Hard-working and punctual. Quality of the work was excellent and will be using again. Thank you.

Brighton, September 2020
10

Renovation, rewiring, replastering.

Verified Review

Happy with the standard of work carried out and good communication from Jimmy. They all adapted well to the complications bought about by Covid-19. Would happily recommend this company to others.

Henfield, June 2020
10

Complete house renovation including new kitchen

Verified Review

Outstanding. The work was of extremely high standard and exactly what we had hoped for, and more. Jimmy and his team were friendly, reliable, respectful, tidy and efficient and they made the whole process as stress free as possible. We could not recommend them highly enough and will definitely use them again.

Lancing, June 2020
10

General enters brick work. Flat roof replacement and guttering. Internal plastering,

Verified Review

Great job done, very professional and helpful, and completed in the agreed time. Very good communication, and site left very tidy. I can fully recommend to others.

Hove, March 2020
10

Removal of wall, block up doorway, and fitted new bathroom

Verified Review

From the initial quote to the work being finished, Jimmy and his team have been friendly, professional and really efficient. Jimmy also made recommendations on the work that made the difference, to deliver a great looking family bathroom!

Steyning, October 2019
10

Large rear extension with vaulted ceiling and bespoke hardwood doors in Victorian style and two walls removed

Verified Review

From start to finish Jimmy and his team were absolute professionals. Incredibly tidy and excellent brickwork and Indian stone patio. Excellent communication and sourced joiner to make bespoke doors to our design. Nothing was too much trouble and they just focus on one job at a time so the build got done quickly and efficiently. They erected a temporary stud wall and door to eliminate dust and created an airy living space which we love. They made a hopper on the drive for materials. I would recommend Edgeway unreservedly, excellent quality of finish,service and attention to detail. Thanks!

Henfield, July 2020
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the work done. Jimmy was really helpful and there was good communication throughout the project. Even the neighbours commented on how polite and considerate they were. They managed to finish the work with only a slight delay despite the complications caused by Covid-19. Would happily recommend the firm.

Henfield, June 2020
10

Renovation ground floor kitchen/dining

We had an open plan kitchen/living/dining area created By edgeway with structural walls knocking down windows and doors fitted as well as the kitchen. The guys worked to a really tight schedule and everything was organised to perfection. The rest of the house was left Completely Undisturbed They are all really tidy and friendly with such a high level of skill to achieve our dream high end finish

Steyning, June 2020
10

Loft extension

Verified Review

Jimmy and the team were great to have around, courteous, friendly and tidy. They worked extremely fast and really pushed on to have us ready for Christmas! We were really happy with the standard of work and wound recommend them for sure.

Brighton, October 2019
9.75

Kitchen extension and loft conversion

Very professional service. All work completed to a high standard and work completed before estimated completion date

Hove, September 2019