Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Cooker hood installation and bathroom mastic work.

Verified Review

A job well done and hopefully will be getting more work done by Alfons and Eddie. Would definitely recommend.

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Tiling of outdoor planters, BBQ stands and wood storage sheds

Verified Review

Armando and his team did a stellar job with tiling our outdoor planters et al. Very happy with the results, the speed and efficacy of the job, how they tidied up during and afterwards. Would defo recommend EHP ????

Location: N22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted wardrobe removed, new storage cupboards built, old fireplace removed

Verified Review

Excellent work from Alfons and his team. Professional, tidy, friendly and very hardworking. I would highly recommend them and use again .

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Brick work repair

Excellent work, really pleased with the result. Great care taken in the work and in clearing up. Work completed as agreed

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

A full bathroom refurb

Verified Review

Excellent work quality and very professional and kept updating on how the job is going along.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Renovations

Verified Review

Very professional work carried out. He made a conscious effort in ensuring that the place was cleaned up properly and that we were happy with the work that was done

Location: WD18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishments

Fantastic job! So pleased with the outcome of my bathroom. Job was done professionally, quickly and to the highest standards.

Location: N13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

EHP Solution Building Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 1 year. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Broxbourne specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Repaired a leaking gutter

Verified Review

Alfons was going to replace the guttering but on inspection decided that a repair was all that was needed. He made this clear at the time.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Floors were shaky and making creepy noise so had to go for a complete make over

Verified Review

The work was excellent and the guys were real professionals and very helpful. They did the work as noiseless as possible and completely tidy up the hallway each day . The floors are really in best conditions since then over the last 2 years. I would highly recommend them. We are really glad with the work done. Thanks

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2020