Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Socket fitting and light fittings repaied

Verified Review

Speedy service undertaken by friendly electrician. Booking the necessary work over the phone was quick and easy and we were kept informed throughout as to when the work would be carried out. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Extensive garden lighting with Phillips hue controls

Verified Review

Excellent work, finished on time and very high standard, great staff both in the office and doing the installation, thank you Ben

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

House alarm

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable fast and affective very friendly and fantastic advice

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. Very helpful and friendly staff all round. Would use this companyv again and recommend them .

Location: DE23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Outdoor power socket installed

I had Electrical Innovations in to fit me an outside socket. Colin the electrician was brilliant, very clean and tidy and the perfect representative of the company, he did a great job.

Location: DE72
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Class 2 rectifications in a school

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Great communication from start to finish. Arrived on time and great to work with. Would recommend

Location: DE23
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Fixing Ring bell

Verified Review

Sean and his mate were very polite and professional. They have carried out the works as I expected.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

It was a landlord electrical check

Verified Review

Great job done, with out any hassle, great feedback from the guy doing the job. Brilliant service well done thank you

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Fit External Socket

Verified Review

Very efficient, polite and fast. Colin the electrician left everywhere clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

CCTV and Alarm System installation

Verified Review

Fantastic experience fitting my home security. Respectful, punctual and even took the time to detail and demonstrate the system during the pandemic. Couldn’t possibly recommend them any higher!

Location: L36
Reviewed in: April 2021