Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New sockets

Verified Review

The work was done well they cleaned up after them selves and even put my furniture back with being asked. They got the job done in quick time I will be using them again thank you.

Derby, September 2020
10

Reconnected my cctv cameras to an app

Verified Review

Reconnected my cctv to an app very quickly. Was very polite and very helpful. Explained everything fully. Would definitely recommend. Very pleased with their service. If I need anything else. Would go back them, Got no complaints at all.

Derby, August 2020
10

Electrical fault

Great, friendly service. Problem was identified and resolved quickly

Derby, August 2020
10

WiFi network, inside and outside lights fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent all round. Friendly and high quality service.

Derby, August 2020
4.5

Checked light fitting

Verified Review

The work seemed fine, was done in a few minutes. The communication afterwards was terrible.

Derby, July 2020
10

CCTV system, garden lighting front and rear, shed lighting, fault finding.

Verified Review

First class work. They are a top professional firm. Good quality at reasonable prices. Excellent admin system. Punctual, courteous, very helpful.

Derby, September 2020
10

Fitted new sockets in bedrooms

Verified Review

Colin and his mate where great couldn't fault them they even put the furniture back without being asked

Derby, August 2020
10

Double Socket replaced , full electrics check complete

Thorough work remedial work to follow after faults identified

Derby, August 2020
10

Fitting a Nest Hello Doorbell

Verified Review

Ben did a top job fitting a Nest Hello to our front door. Even though we had a bit of a tricky setup, nothing was too much trouble for him. Really pleased with the work and would definitely recommend.

Derby, July 2020
10

Wiring

Verified Review

High quality work, very professional.

Derby, July 2020