Customer Reviews (126)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR report / remedial work required for certification

Verified Review

Great bunch of lads / very efficient and tidy . Quick appointment arranged /remedial work done soon after . No hesitation in recommending their services .

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

CPS electrical, install a replacement consumer unit, rewire of all circuits

Verified Review

Electrical rewire, Barbara, Brad, Luke and Team provided a very professional and efficient approach to the whole procedure. Would highly recommend. P.S. Also very clean workers

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Light and electrics installation

Verified Review

Great work and professional!

Location: RM20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and install a new dual 30mA RCD Consumer Unit. Upgrade meter tails. Install new oven.

Verified Review

I called Electrical Solutions to supply a quote to install a new oven for my Mother in Law. During the survey the Electrician advised we needed a new main RCD Consumer unit as the old one was decades old and could not been used. Works were completed within a few days and to a very high standard. As this install was for an Elderly couple I can fully recommend this company for providing complete reassurance before, during and after the works were completed.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing new lighting in the Church Chancel

Verified Review

Excellent Company. Spoke to them on the Monday beforehand, stating we needed this work completed before a Church concert the following Saturday, and they were able to inspect/quote/install and complete within the tight time schedule. Will be using them in the future.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

NICEIC inspection and required works carried out.

Verified Review

I would rate Electrical Solutions as excellent in all aspects of the communication with them and works carried out.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wiring in boiler and replaced damaged cable.

Verified Review

First class service, from first contacting there office until the job was finished very professional.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electric power and sockets installed outside to support garden lighting

Verified Review

Great company, 2nd time I've used them. This time was for electric sockets for garden lighting. Very professional, tidy and diligent. They are now my go to company for any electrical work.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Spot light ,bathroom fan,socket points

Verified Review

Excellent work always cleaned up afterwards lovely team.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House fitted with electrical ceiling panel heaters

Verified Review

These guys really are the A-team. They were professional, efficient, polite and we were so grateful to have found them. My husband and I both have hectic jobs and we're currently working from home so we were expecting a lot of disruption whilst we had our heaters fitted; it was a huge relief then to discover that the work was carried out without a single hitch and without any need for us to do anything. They even plastered the walls after the wires were put in and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and we'll definitely use them again in future.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: November 2021