Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CPS electrical, install a replacement consumer unit, rewire of all circuits

Electrical rewire, Barbara, Brad, Luke and Team provided a very professional and efficient approach to the whole procedure. Would highly recommend. P.S. Also very clean workers

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Light and electrics installation

Verified Review

Great work and professional!

Location: RM20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and install a new dual 30mA RCD Consumer Unit. Upgrade meter tails. Install new oven.

Verified Review

I called Electrical Solutions to supply a quote to install a new oven for my Mother in Law. During the survey the Electrician advised we needed a new main RCD Consumer unit as the old one was decades old and could not been used. Works were completed within a few days and to a very high standard. As this install was for an Elderly couple I can fully recommend this company for providing complete reassurance before, during and after the works were completed.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing new lighting in the Church Chancel

Verified Review

Excellent Company. Spoke to them on the Monday beforehand, stating we needed this work completed before a Church concert the following Saturday, and they were able to inspect/quote/install and complete within the tight time schedule. Will be using them in the future.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete rewiring of a three story difficult house.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Excellent communication. My tenant was very happy with the work as we're we. Highly recommended.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Wiring in boiler and replaced damaged cable.

Verified Review

First class service, from first contacting there office until the job was finished very professional.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electric power and sockets installed outside to support garden lighting

Verified Review

Great company, 2nd time I've used them. This time was for electric sockets for garden lighting. Very professional, tidy and diligent. They are now my go to company for any electrical work.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Spot light ,bathroom fan,socket points

Verified Review

Excellent work always cleaned up afterwards lovely team.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House fitted with electrical ceiling panel heaters

Verified Review

These guys really are the A-team. They were professional, efficient, polite and we were so grateful to have found them. My husband and I both have hectic jobs and we're currently working from home so we were expecting a lot of disruption whilst we had our heaters fitted; it was a huge relief then to discover that the work was carried out without a single hitch and without any need for us to do anything. They even plastered the walls after the wires were put in and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and we'll definitely use them again in future.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Exterior lighting and indoor spotlights

Verified Review

We’ve used electrical solutions twice now and both times the guys have been brilliant. Incredibly neat and tidy, will go to extra lengths to get the work done in a professional manor. Both times they were able to complete the work within the requested time frames which has been such a bonus go r us. High recommend and will 100% be using them again for all electrical works that we want doing. 10 out of 10!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: October 2021