Customer Reviews (126)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete rewiring of a three story difficult house.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Excellent communication. My tenant was very happy with the work as we're we. Highly recommended.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

To provide a Landlord's Electric Certificate

Verified Review

I would like to thank Barbara and her colleagues for their patience in getting this certificate completed. My tenants were adverse to work being done during covid so there were many cancellation and postponed appointments. The work was professionally undertaken to a very high standard.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Electrical inspection for house move and follow on remedial work.

Verified Review

Great service, very professional and the administration was superb, very helpful throughout the process. We had contracted Electrical Solutions to perform an electrical inspection service for a house sale, they were very thorough and gave us confidence to go forward with their recommendations. The remedial work was undertaken promptly and professional, the electrical fitter was on time and kept us informed throughout the process.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New fuse box and complete elictrical test

Verified Review

Brilliant company from first call to end result thanks to Barbara and stuart my mum will be able to move on time

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bathroom extractor,Recessed lighting and cooker hood was ducted to outside.

Verified Review

All work was completed in a friendly and efficient matter and both areas were left clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in using Electrical Solutions for any other work.

Location: RM17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Exterior lighting and indoor spotlights

Verified Review

We’ve used electrical solutions twice now and both times the guys have been brilliant. Incredibly neat and tidy, will go to extra lengths to get the work done in a professional manor. Both times they were able to complete the work within the requested time frames which has been such a bonus go r us. High recommend and will 100% be using them again for all electrical works that we want doing. 10 out of 10!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Following a safety check, some points needed replacing.

Verified Review

Following a safety check, the very friendly and helpful lady in the administration sent us a very fair and acceptable estimate of the cost of the work required. The engineer arrived on time and was very helpful and polite and respectful of our mobility issues, so we did not have to move furniture and he left no mess. The work was completed in good time and to a very high standard. This company was recommended to us by friends who live on the same estate and we would recommend them to anyone who needs a fast, efficient and courteous customer .Service and care.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Whole house electrical check and work as detailed below.

Verified Review

2x RCBO’s for the kitchen circuit, a newly re-wired outside light with FCU using flex instead of cable, 2 LED batten lights in the garage, 2 new smoke alarms with 9v battery back up, 4 LED down lights lights in family bathroom and 4 in the en-suite. I had a new kitchen installed in the property and that meant Electrical Solutions altering the cooker circuit, adding a double socket for fridge freezer and washing machine, adding 6 LED downlights 3 under unit lights with switch, and changing all the sockets to stainless steel to match the kitchen décor.

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Running armoured cable to a greenhouse and shed, plus replacement of a bathroom fan

Verified Review

The electrician arrived promptly, and worked solidly through the day. He observed social distancing and COVID measures strictly. Very pleasant and helpful to deal with, and left everything clean and tidy. He also implemented some useful and convenient features such as a way to move the shielded socket in the greenhouse.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of new sockets and es check

Verified Review

Good communication and considerate / Good pricing / clean and tidy work. Job switly and well done

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: June 2021