Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace pull switch

I was happy with the they did I would recommend this company

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Earthing rod fitted and electric shower installed

Verified Review

The work was successfully completed in a timely fashion with minimal disruption to the house.

Location: Stanford-le-Hope
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full test of all house electrics

Verified Review

Very thorough didn't leave anything out, very satisfied. Clean and tidy, no mess.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Lights fitted and tested

Verified Review

Great workmanship neat and tidy very profesonal

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New plug sockets in bedroom

Verified Review

From the initial quote/visit to the completion of the job, everything was exceptional. We wanted spare plug sockets putting in the bedroom: they left it so tidy we didnt even need to hoover! Everything was tested and checked: brilliant!

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Lighting not working in downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

Very professional polite and knowledgeable. Was able to fix the lighting in a short amount of time. I have used this company before and will definitely use them again

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Spot lights fitted in the bathroom and kithen light fitted

Verified Review

The team at electrical solutions were professional and polite, with an excellent and prompt service. I am really happy with the spot lights fitted. Communication was good throughout the whole process. 100% trustworthy and reliable.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Complete rewire

Verified Review

Polite, good work, clean and tidy

Location: South Ockendon
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Installing spotlights in porch

Verified Review

Work was of a good standard. Came across a fault in the wiring which was explained to me and rectified. Would use again and happy to recommend.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removed broken oven/microwave and fitted in a new one

Verified Review

I was impressed with the fact they completed the work the day after I posted my job on Check a Trade. They tidied up behind themselves and removed the old microwave to dispose of it. I would highly recommend the company.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: June 2020