Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of Wired Ring Doorbell, Ring Spotlight Camera, Flood lights, Outdoor lights and replacement of electrical faceplates

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. Innovative solution to solve an issue and ensuring work was completed and even corrected an existing non complaint work.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replaced mains switch and lights

Verified Review

We are pleased with the work they done

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Wiring a range cooker

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service Prompt polite tidy and efficient Really helped me out of a tight stop at short notice Good pricing would wholeheartedly recommend

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Installing 12 lights in study and tracing shorting problem in electric gate

Verified Review

I HAVE USED ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS BEFORE TO WIRE UP A BLOCK OF FLATS. THEIR WORK AND PRICING WERE SATISFACTORY SO I HAVE USED THEM AGAIN AND WILL USE THEM IN THE FUTURE.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Electric charging station fitted

Verified Review

A company that actually turns up when first contracted for a quote, on the day of fitting they arrived when they said they would and then they worked all day till job was completed, once finished they cleaned everything up and left no mess, they explained everything to us, was really please with the work they done, I have kept the number and would definitely now use this company if I have any electrical work needed to be done, Thank you for a job well done

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Fitted a hob

Verified Review

Happy to recommend

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Moving a socket, new bathroom down lighters, additional light switch, new wet room fan

Verified Review

Have used this company a few times before, they arrived on time, completed the work as promised, were clean and tidy their staff were friendly. We were happy with the completed works and would use them again.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced 2 sockets and fitted a new light fitting to the ceiling

Verified Review

We asked someone to come urgently as we had a family problem and we needed a socket to be replaced. Everyone was very professional and they were able to send someone to us the following day. The electrician was very pleasant and efficient and was only too pleased to be able to sort out two other small electrical problems that we had. I would definitely recommend this company. The work only took about 1.5hrs.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted an outside light and an electric socket in the lounge

Verified Review

The work was carried out very efficiently and politely and was everything we could ask for. An excellent Company to deal with. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Extra Socket Fitted and New Light Fitting

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommended to any of my friends or family. The work on both jobs was completed to a very high standard. Electricians are always polite, friendly and very professional, both were finished in a timely manner and with no mess. Thanks.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: February 2020