Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wiring up all outbuildings

Excellent, professional and immediate service. Very nice people to work with, considerate and tidy. Won't hesitate to use them again and highly recommended. Thanks!

Location: OX33
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Matt and his team updated and checked all the electrics in our renovation project.

Verified Review

Matt provided me with a comprehensive outline of the work that needed to be done following a visit to our new renovation project in Witney. Based on what our plans were, he made several very relevant suggestions and came back to me with a detailed quote within a couple of days. It was very competitive and when the work started, they were tidy and efficient. We asked for several changes during the course of the work and they handled this with no problems. We’ve been very happy with the quality of work and pricing and would fully recommend Electrical Living to anybody that needs work done.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Lighting and electrics for a new kitchen which was fitted. Also new fusebox

Verified Review

I couldn’t be happier in the way that Matt and his team carried out all this work. Richard, who managed the project was just brilliant. He advised me on aspects of the lighting to make sure that I achieved what I wanted- and I was so grateful for his suggestions and guidance. This was a big project and it was so good to see Richard and his team work so well with other trades who were also at the house. They came when they said they would and worked to my timescales to ensure that the whole project was completed on time. I would recommend Electrical Living without hesitation.

Location: OX18
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Electrical work following building work.

Verified Review

Fantastic service, got us out of a tight spot when another company let us down. I would highly recommend these guys.

Location: OX20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting new sockets and installing a hive thermostat

Verified Review

Matt and his team are fabulous. Really efficient and very pleasant to have around. We never use anyone else!

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Various electrical work

Verified Review

I can highly recommend Electrical Living. They were extremely efficient with Ryan and Matt promptly responding to my enquiry and giving me good advice and a very fair quote. On the day Richard was very professional, friendly and made a good job of cleaning up any mess made as a result of works which included new light fittings and installing external socket. I will certainly be using them again.

Location: OX1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Full installation into a new industrial unit.

Verified Review

Used Electrical Living for a total overhaul of current electrical set up at our business address/large industrial unit. Communication was great from the off and Matthew and Richard us different options of materials, some of which were more cost effective. Very happy with their service and will 100% use them again.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Find fault with trip and fix equipment that caused fault

Verified Review

Amazing speedy service with a very thorough job, very helpful would definitely use again and highly recommend

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen electrics, fitting new lights

Verified Review

Really great work from Electrical Living. Efficient, reliable and excellent communication. We are so pleased with the work they’ve carried out. Would definitely recommend!

Location: OX20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen socket replaced and some lights fitted and checked

Verified Review

Very responsive and professional. Would recommend.

Location: Woodstock
Reviewed in: August 2019