Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cooker and extractor fan fitted

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently as expected, Second time we have had John back for some extra work we required. Would not hesitate to recommend, great job, thank you

Customer in Leighton Buzzard June 2020
9.75

Complete rewire

Verified Review

John did a complete rewire in my 1930's 3 bed semi. He was thorough and precise on his quotation and carried the work out fully to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Milton Keynes June 2020
10

Electric vehicle charging point

Verified Review

John was great. Arrived on time and quickly set about the work. The charging point looks great and with minimal intrusion onto the property - which was left nice and clean afterwards. Highly recommended.

Customer in Leighton Buzzard June 2020
10

Completed electrical work in new kitchen, moving/adding sockets

Verified Review

Great workmanship shown, happy to answer questions and made suggestions which improved what I originally wanted in the first place. Will be using again.

Customer in Milton Keynes June 2020
10

Moved existing cable that was going through the door frame, and made a new ducted entry for both the cable mentioned before and the mains cable

Verified Review

John turned up on time and got on with the job required in a very professional manner. He explained what was going to be done beforehand and the price that was going to be charged.. He completed the job and tidied up after himself very well. Would definitely use John for any Electrical work I need in the future and highly recommend him to anybody requiring Electrical work done.. Thsnks

Customer in Milton Keynes May 2020
10

Sockets and lights installed in shed, including power cable from mains

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted, arrived on time and work completed to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend

Customer in Leighton Buzzard June 2020
9.25

Complete rewire

John did a complete rewire in my 1930's 3 bed semi. He was thorough and precise on his quotation and carried the work out fully to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Milton Keynes June 2020
10

Fitted a TV bracket to my wall.

Verified Review

His work is very efficient , kind gentlemen and would recommend him to anyone to have in thier house for work.

Customer in Milton Keynes June 2020
10

Light fittings and plug sockets.

Verified Review

Great job completed quickly and efficiently with no mess. And very friendly. Highly recommended for any electrical jobs needed.

Customer in Milton Keynes June 2020
10

Electrical safety certificate and upgrades for BTL properties

Verified Review

Fantastic communication and very reliable. Would highly recommend

Customer in St. Neots April 2020