Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside lights fitted and sockets moved

Verified Review

Found Ethan and Denis through checkatrade and they were fantastic on my project from start to finish! Arrived on time, polite and friendly, even staying late on a Friday afternoon to make sure the job was done! Cannot recommend them enough.

Barnsley, August 2020
10

Outdoor socket fitted

Verified Review

Good quality workmanship at very competitive prices. Good communication. Work completed quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Sheffield, July 2020
10

Light fixtures fittings

Verified Review

I had a problem with the light fixtures in the hallway, it was late at night. I was worried because I have a son who is autistic and doesn’t sleep well at night and he might wake up and wants to switch the light on. I really needed an electrician to come and check it out for me, I found this company online gave them a call and he came within half an hour and sorted everything out for me and was very nice and really reassured me. He was very professional and extremely tidy. I couldn’t believe it especially at that time of the night. The service was truly exceptional.

Barnsley, March 2020
10

Emergency call out

Verified Review

Really quick response. The job was completed swiftly at a very reasonable rate. Very impressed. Thank you.

Barnsley, January 2020
10

New consumer unit and electrical test

Verified Review

Arrived when they said they would, kept me updated through the whole process, delivered the electrical safety report the same evening so not to hold up my house sale. Will be using again for any future electrical work

Barnsley, August 2019
10

Tripped electrics

Verified Review

Called Ethan about tripped electrics, within 30 minutes he came to my house. He wore a mask to protect us during the COVID pandemic, which we appreciated. He gave good advice and tested appliances to address the issue. He was very friendly. We have booked him to come back to change lighting in the next week.

Barnsley, July 2020
9.75

Wire change

Verified Review

Very friendly and prompt.

Barnsley, June 2020
10

Electrical safety check plus other electrical repairs

Verified Review

I initially spoke to Ethan who was very friendly and helpful. He booked my job in and let me know that I would be kept up to date as regards an arrival time. On the day, Bradley rang to let me know that he was on his way. On arrival he was pleasant and courteous. He really knew his stuff and got on with the job. His workmanship was spot on. I would highly recommend him and this company to anyone.

Barnsley, February 2020
10

Sockets not workinh

Very efficient, knowledgeable tradesman

Barnsley, September 2019
9

Find a fault with RCD tripping the lights

Verified Review

Friendly and quickly got to the heart of the problem which was the wiring in the dimmer switch. Gave additional advice about fuse box and LED lights. Had to take all spot lights out of the ceiling to check for damage - he explained this may make a mess and damage surrounding plaster and it did. This will now need making good. Finished the job in less than an hour.

Dewsbury, July 2019