Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Floor boards, kitchen extension, sturctural works and full refurbishment

Should be noted that Embury services project managed the build while we were overseas in the US, so we put all our trust to them and the house looked lovely after it was finished, Embury services really made it “ours”

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New kitchen removed and fitted

Thank you very much lovely work guys will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Guttering and pointing.

Verified Review

Quick and quality workmanship.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
9

Complete house renovation including structural reconfiguration

Really pleased with Embury Property Services who provided a professional, quality and friendly service. The work was undertaken in good time with no breaks and all the team were courteous and friendly. Gavin the owner was very attentive to detail and maintained good communications throughout with progress photos and regular updates, quickly reporting any issues for resolution. All in all a good hardworking and reliable company who I will gladly recommend.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Changed and/or removed spotlights/wall lights and made good, installed new ceiling pendants - complicated by Lutron system.

Verified Review

Competent, clean, can do attitude, nice chaps to have around. Managed expectations well. Would always recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Plumbing works.

Verified Review

Excellent. Quick and courteous.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

New hall cupboard with stained veneer finish and new bespoke stained oak banister rails.

Verified Review

Well executed with no fuss, solved issues well, can-do attitude. Always friendly and non-threatening. Clean and tidy. Very satisfied with finished product at a reasonable price. I liked the way they attended to us promptly and saw the job through to completion.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Kitchen.

Verified Review

They are fantastic. So reliable and friendly. Greets guys but the most important thing is the work is just brilliant. Would never fail to recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Leaking toilet fixed.

Verified Review

First class friendly and quick service. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Kitchen Renovation and All new Flooring downstairs.

Verified Review

Gavin, Sam and their team enabled our Kitchen refurb and new flooring refit to run smoothly without any delays or issues. All members of the team where polite and very aware of working to a timely and professional manner. At the end of each day all tools and dirt where cleaned away and the house left the way they found it. I would highly recommend Embury Property Services as the quality of workmanship was superb.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: January 2018