Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New oven fitted, electrical lighting work.

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly and efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.25

Kitchen larder removed, installation of fridge freezer, washing machine and tumble dryer needing carpenter, plumber and electrician.

Verified Review

They were very good. We had a slight problem w the washing machine which they returned the next day to fix. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were invariably polite, cheerful and accommodating. I'll definitely be using them again.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

Hall, landing, stairs and 3 x bedrooms painted

Very comfortable leaving Gavin's team with keys and get the job done whilst I was at work. Polite and tidy, also did some extra jobs like carrying very heavy desk upstairs and fitting lights.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2017
7.75

New kitchen fitted and new flooring laid throughout ground floor.

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard and the team were open to my (i' m sure very annoying) feedback and requests throughout the job. We did lose a week to illness but overall the project only ran over by 2 weeks. I would use Embury Property Services again and would definitely recommend them. We used them for our bathroom as well and are very pleased with the result of both of these jobs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New bathroom fitted, old removed.

Verified Review

Work was completed really well. Embury were always available for consultation, and did not just give up when there were issues with the supply of replacement parts. On clearing the original bathroom additional work was identified which needed to be carried out to the flooring: their quote was fair and quick, and the work undertaken immediately it was agreed, saving further delay.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Fill walls throughout property, paint walls and restore bathroom floor.

Verified Review

The works were completed on time, by an efficient, professional hard working team. Would definitely recommend and use Embury Property Services Limited again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

Boxed in wine cooler.

Verified Review

Outstanding and professional craftsman, who were courteous and highly skilled. I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Hallway and stairway decoration.

Verified Review

Embury services have done a fantastic job and I'm very pleased. They were very courteous and polite and made sure that the job was finished asap. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2017
8.25

Variety of jobs completed.

Verified Review

Excellent internal carpentry and fitting of a new wooden step, which was a tricky brief. Very well done. Also, great reconditioning of external masonry and window-sills. Good work!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Installation of new kitchen and engineered wood flooring, bespoke built in book cases and decoration throughout.

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the work that was undertaken. The guys are incredibly polite and considerate. I was at home while the works were carried out and the communication and consultation was brilliant. We have little ones in the house so there was a daily clean up before finishing for the day. This was well done and much appreciated.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2017