Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Patio

Verified Review

Really good job, very neat and professional and very friendly people. I Would definitely recommend this company for all landscaping needs

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Block paving driveway jet washed and sanded

Verified Review

Work completed to a good standard as promised at quotation. Drive had stains and weeds and overhanging grass and all were dealt with effectively . Was pleased with the result.

Location: Market Harborough
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Driveway paving

Verified Review

Because of rainy weather it took 3 days instead of 2. Still I am happy with the service they provided.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Paving for parking and garden

Verified Review

Excellent service and carried out the job perfectly, punctual and hardworking professionals

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front drive

The job was done and completed as discussed. Very pleased with the new look

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Brick-paved drive

Verified Review

Matt was a pleasure to speak to: very courteous, not too pushy, prepared to engage with you in the conversation, and friendly. We had absolutely no hesitation in giving him the contract - the quote was competitive anyhow. The staff Ben, Dave and Jay, deserve a mention as they were equally friendly to deal with, and very hard-working. Anyone that can smile despite working hard, is ok in my books. Matt on his part had to deal with finding the paving I wanted quite a distance away. Now that I appreciate. Definitely would recommend them.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New block paved driveway in grey tegula blocks with charcoal border. Replaced old gravel driveway and included new drainage.

Verified Review

An absolutely brilliant job. Am so happy with the result. Matthew and his team at Emirates were brilliant from start to finish even going above and beyond for customer satisfaction. We had 100sqm gravel driveway, the team removed, excavated and laid new base within a day and completed the job in 3. Can not recommend these guys enough.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Front Garden Block Paved And Flower Bed

Verified Review

Matt and Team have done a fantastic job. The Team are professional , hard working and we are very pleased with the results. Would Highly Recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.25

New patio and pathways

Verified Review

Hard working team, worked efficiently to complete job to a good standard.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.25

Block paved path and driveway

Verified Review

A fair price for a good job. Completed in a timely manner despite the added complexities of the Covid19 crisis

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: May 2020