Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete house rewire, first and second fix.

Verified Review

Professional, very good knowledge of trade, tidy and honest.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting new fuse to consumer unit and wiring to ground floor for cooker point + new electrical sockets

Verified Review

There are only 600 characters allowed, so I'll be succinct. Harry was a pleasure to have around. He explained exactly what the job entailed and answered any questions I had. Harry talked me through the job at every point where changes were required or a decision needed to be made. He didn't want to presume I wanted this-or-that thing lined up in such a way, but asked me. He came in at the same price as one other firm, but there was something about his personality that drew me to him so we went with him. We are not disappointed and he comes highly recommended to any other potential customers.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Electrical Safety Check

Verified Review

Harry was very thorough and kept in contact with me throughout to let me know if he had any concerns. He explained all the technical terms and was very obliging in answering all my questions,

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Connect cooker hood

Verified Review

Really great service. Harry was brilliant. Informative and took care in surroundings. Will definitely recommend. I have actually booked some further work too.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Diagnostics of heating issue

Verified Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable guy helped a lot with an issue we had with heating, greatly appreciated him coming out on Christmas Eve, will use again

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Under floor cable repair

Verified Review

Harry is a friendly and knowledgeable professional, he always takes the time to talk through the issue and solution. I would highly recommend him and his services.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fault find and fit bathroom light

Verified Review

Harry was extremely professional, clean and tidy and punctual. A very knowledgeable electrician to whom I would have no problem referring to anybody else.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Repairing a immersion heater

Verified Review

I would like to thank Harry for coming out on a Sunday to fix our immersion heater He quickly diagnosed the fault and with new parts was working again in no time He also completed a re wire on my flat last year and completed it on time and within the price he quoted Harry is very professional and knowledgeable we faced a number of tricky complications and solved these with his expertise and patience

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing old, dangerous wiring behind oven and installing new oven

Verified Review

Harry came out on a weekend to sort out a problem that John Lewis should have sorted when they delivered my new oven. He was thorough, efficient and finished the job to a high standard. I would highly recommend him for electrical jobs.

Location: TN35
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Change of shower

Verified Review

A brilliant and professional job by Harry. Great communication from start to finish, friendly and polite. He explained everything along the way. Would definately recommend Harry.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: December 2021