Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing light, the electricity connection.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fix and replace bathroom lights and fittings after initial visit

Verified Review

Punctual and pleasant. After an initial diagnostic visit Harry explained the work and gave options. He returned promptly and fixed the issue. Would recommend

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Hanging some lights and installing new sockets

Verified Review

We’ve used Energise Electrical a couple of times now. Great service with a reasonable price. ??

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Install an extra socket on the wall and two ceiling lights

Verified Review

Harry is very conscientious and takes his work very seriously. He is punctual, clean and tidy.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete rewire of a 4 bed house in Hastings

Verified Review

Harry at Energise Electricals did an amazing job. He kept me informed of any issues along the way and his communication was excellent. We were very impressed with the work, we have asked them to rewire another property for us as well.

Location: TN7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving and adding further sockets.

Verified Review

Harry is fantastic. He came round to see the work that needed doing and gave me a quote promptly. He has so far moved some sockets and added new ones and he has done a great job. There are some more bits and pieces to do and he has given me advice on what my options are. He is courteous and friendly and a pleasure to have working here. I recommend you give him a call. 5 Gold Stars from me.

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

Great worksmanship , I was kept inform on all work stages , work completed in timeframe it involved work in weekend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Moved master switch. Tested circuits and issued ESIC

Verified Review

Came out at very short notice, worked out a solution to our electrical problem, and got on and fixed it. Very pleasant and accommodating throughout.

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replaced 6 bulkhead lights

Excellent service from start to finish.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

Rewire of large apartment with fans new power points

Verified Review

We were absolutely delighted with Harry’s work we had a lot of tricky problems to solve and was impressed with how he tackled these Harry also worked in the evenings so our deadlines could be met Overall a fair price for a super job Highly recommended by us

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2020