Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Light fittings in ceiling

Verified Review

Excellent. Friendly and very conscientious. Thoroughly recommend and would certainly be first port of call for further work.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fault finding.

Very conscientious, would use again.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Heating Thermostat - Uninstallation.

Verified Review

Harry was prompt, efficient and did an excellent job. We’ll be using his services again in our new property and have already recommended him elsewhere.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Checking what damage had been caused by a diy mishap

Verified Review

I had drilled into a live cable accidentally and needed to find out the extent of the overall damage. Harry came out and inspected everything thoroughly, explaining all the different issues to me. Turned out that no real work was needed but he was very thorough and made me feel reassured. I would be happy to ask him to do any work that needed doing in future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Fitting New Electric Radiator.

Verified Review

Harry was really great during the installation of our electric radiators. He clarified exactly what we wanted, and carried out the work to our specification. He went through all the information that he would need before hand, and kept us updated throughout the work. He was extremely professional and reliable. He even helped move a broken washing machine to be collected for recycling, completely outside of his job description while he was here, which was much appreciated. He was extremely friendly and we will definitely use him again for any electric work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Under floor heating. Wiring of an extension.

Verified Review

Friendly and reliable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Light fitted.

Verified Review

Harry was called out to us (a busy dental practice in town) He was efficient, polite, explained everything about the job as he proceeded with it and informed us if any changes needed to be made to the scheduled work. He completed the work to a very high standard and in a timely fashion. We have since had Harry out again do look at a few things for us. He went out of his way to help us in any way he could. We will be using his services for all our electrical needs from now on. Massive thumbs up!!

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replaced various sockets and switches, installed a chandelier.

Verified Review

Very professional service.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Fitting new light and plug sockets

Verified Review

Great service, prompt, tidy and very knowledgable. Woud highly recomend

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New light fittings throughout the flat. Installed a bespoke decorative light fitting also.

Verified Review

Great job. All done to budget and quickly. Recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018