Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

French door and replaced window

Verified Review

The professionalism that was implemented when applying the french door was incredible , they have done an immaculate job, the door is fully secure and the window was replaced expertly. They tidied the mess that was made and did the job with care- I fully recommended 10/10

Location: ST6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Fitted 2 new doors and windows

Verified Review

Great service , good quality work , highly recommend

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Windows all round, front door and garage door

Verified Review

From start to finish, it's been a pleasure dealing with Envirofit. A small family run company who take pride in the service they offer. The whole process was so easy and stress free. We booked an appointment, Matt was super knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was looking for. We received a professional quote via email, extremely happy with the price we went ahead. An install date was agreed and they arrived on that morning. The guys worked non stop, they were very friendly and polite and their work is exceptional. They cleared any mess leaving everywhere just as they'd found it. Super happy customers!

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Front door and all front of house windows.

Verified Review

Envirofit have been excellent from start to finish. I looked up the two best reviewed window/door installers in stoke and got both to quote. Matt was excellent with the quote which was significantly less expensive. From all research the standard of windows and doors used are top end. All comms good for booking the job in. The lads that came round were great. Really friendly and helpful and clearly not a rushed job as done over a few days. All looks amazing. Thank you so much for the excellent service.

Location: ST18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New garage door

Verified Review

Matt and the guys did a very professional job.Turned up bang on time.Finished job looked fantastic and left no mess whatsoever.Also took my old garage door and frame away with them to dispose of.Very impressed.Wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Location: stoke on trent
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

‘Security Door’ and UPVC windows fitted in garage

Verified Review

Quick, tidy and very professional job

Location: SK10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Composite front door

Verified Review

Highly recommend ENVIROFIT, pleasure to do business with , very good price for door too. Wish I had found this company before. The lads that fitted door also very friendly and helpful, would definitely use envirofit again.

Location: ST9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bedroom windows

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. Excellent communication from start to finish. Chris and Tim did the window installation arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and took the old windows away. We are very happy with the new windows and will be using them again in the future for downstairs windows.

Location: ST10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Composite Front Door fitted

Top quality work from Matt and Tim. Can’t recommend the guys highly enough. Great work, high quality finish, thanks guys

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement front door and porch window

Excellent service.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2020