Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and Doors Installed

Verified Review

Cannot fault the work Matt and his team did. Their quote was so reasonable (50% cheaper than nationwide companies) yet the quality of the doors/windows better in my opinion! They arrived on time every day, were polite, friendly and great at keeping us up to speed with their progress. They certainly work hard. They had completed 90% of the work in 1 day when we thought only 1/2 would be finished. They kept the house clean and tidy. I cannot thank the team enough for transforming our house - highly recommend!

Location: Leek
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

New windows and doors throughout

Excellent job at a good price, great guys and very reliable. Arrived when they said and good, prompt communication. Very tidy workmanship, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New Doors and windows

Verified Review

Very quick tidy and efficient, from quoting until the job was completed. Would highly reccomend

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Composite front door

Verified Review

Very happy with this company, its all been an easy process from beginning to end, friendly people, came when they said they would, did the job and cleared up after, had lots of difference ways I could pay them and not just cash as some trades men insist you do, an all round pleasant experience, would recommend this company and I will be using them again in the future, thank you Matthew and team :)

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New up and over garage door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the door and the work involved. We have already had comments on how well the door looks. A Garador brand which is coloured graphite grey. I must say, Matt and Carol were very helpful and efficient regarding the installation and admin. I have already asked for another quote for a front pvc door to match the garage. I have no problem in fully recommending this company for work done and their advice in the process.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitting new French doors

Verified Review

Very competitive price, they removed a very old metal patio door and replaced with upvc French doors, which are great quality. They have done a fantastic job, will definitely use again.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

New windows and doors throughout

Verified Review

Excellent job at a good price, great guys and very reliable. Arrived when they said and good, prompt communication. Very tidy workmanship, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair to garage door

Verified Review

Excellent job. Matt repaired 40 year old garage door that was refusing to shut for the price of the call out no additional parts. Contacted Envirofit in the morning and Matt came late afternoon and had the garage door repaired same day. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New Composite Front Door fitted

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Great communication and customer service. Ordered the door following a quote and installed within agreed timeframe. 100% happy with the work and overall service.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New windows to back of house and replacement hinges to existing patio doors.

Verified Review

What a great set of lad's. I was very apprehensive about having the work carried out due to bad stories read on the web about damage caused to internal property. I know I can be a nightmare customer due to my OCD. However, from the minute I meet Matt he put my mind at ease. Matt made a remark you won't know we have been. Work carried out to a very high standard, very respectable in both their workmanship and your property. True to their word I didn't know they had been, other than my lovely new windows. Highly recommend.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2019