Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace window with door and window

Verified Review

Great set of lad's. Work carried out to a high standard. Cleaned everything away. No rubbish left for me to move. Highly recommended Matt and Dom (and son). Price quoted is what I paid. Very impressed.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New bay windows, French doors and kitchen window.

Verified Review

Great window fitters. Quick and tidy. Good quality windows too.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

I chose Envirofit to fit my new windows and doors based on reviews I'd seen on Checkatrade. They did not disappoint, their professionalism, workmanship, communication and punctuality are second to none. They take pride in their work and they kept me updated throughout. I have had nothing but praise from family and friends with the work carried out and I would recommend them to anybody who is looking to have new windows and doors fitted. Sterling job all round!!

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replacement windows, new composite door, patio doors, fascias and guttering, and cladding replaced.

Verified Review

An extremely efficient and professional job. High standard of attention to detail. The boys were very helpful, friendly and courteous. Took a great deal of pride in their work and ensured a perfect finish was achieved. Very impressed with their commitment to the work and their high standard of tidiness at the end of each day. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New garage door supplied and fitted, replacement double glazed panel fitted and new window hinges fitted.

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier! Polite, friendly and professional from start to finish. Quotes and communication provided as promised. Work completed to a high standard by lovely team who were clean and tidy.

Location: Crewe
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Smashed window fitted in canal boat.

Verified Review

Dom was fantastic. A vandal smashed a window on our canal boat and Dom came out very quickly after calling him and had it fixed within a couple of hours. He had to cut a complete new window and fit it into a very awkward place. He did a great job. We would most definitely use him again if we ever need similar work doing.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Shutters on shop.

Verified Review

Fantastic local family run business. Highly recommend. Fast service. Excellent customer service and fantastic work. Fantastic people. Thank you, Matt, Dom and Carol!

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Full windows and doors fitted.

Really impressed with the work, very good workmanship and installed really fast, very nice people who fitted them, would recommend to anybody, we are now after them to do guttering on the house aswell.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replacement garage door and window.

Verified Review

Excellent quality, quick installation and looks great.

Location: Market Drayton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New kitchen side window.

Only took 1 hour and a half the fitters were great and the lady on the office phone was always lovely and helpful when I called. Couldn't ask for more.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2018