Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New up and over garage door and steel door frames fitted, removal of old door and frames.

Verified Review

I got a quote from  Envirofit UPVC Windows and Garage Doors for a replacement up and over garage door and frames as the old wooden frames were well past their best and so was the door! I had a visit at an agreed time to measure up, then a second measure when I was out and an exact amount quoted by email for removal of old door and frames, installation of new and disposal of old door and frames. They turned up as agreed and got straight to it, all done within a few hours. Spot on!!  I have used them previously for windows and a side door on the garage in 2017, I'd recommend them.  No hard sales, honest and a decent job!

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Side door In the garage.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Good quality door. Professional workmen. Plus they cleaned up and left no mess, would definitely recommend.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Garage door repair.

Verified Review

We tried 3 other garage door repair companies before contacting Envirofit UPVC Windows and Garage Doors and none of them turned up at all, after we thought that all was lost we decided to try  Envirofit UPVC Windows and Garage Doors. Matt and the young man who accompanied him (sorry but I didn't get his name) came along at the agreed time, phoned us beforehand to say he was on his way to us. Upon inspecting the door Matt said the door was pre 2002 and he needed to go away and source other parts, this he did and upon his return he duly repaired the door. This is a first class company with first class and courteous staff. Well chuffed, thanks a lot.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New sectioned garage door

Excellent in every way and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you for a great job

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Garage door repair.

Verified Review

Extremely quick response from initial contact. Came to look at required job and repaired with an hour. Excellent workmanship, extremely courteous and will definitely recommend to others.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Repair to garage door.

Verified Review

Chose this company from their advert through google. Was very pleased with response from start to finish. They came to view on the day I rang and came the next day to do the work. Very efficient and a great job done.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Replacement windows.

Verified Review

Very happy with the price, quality and finish. Would highly recommend. And the best bit, no high pressure sales like another companies.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Replaced glass in patio door

Verified Review

Quick and mess free good end result.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Replaced broken spring on automatic opening garage door.

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial phone call to completion of repair took 3hrs This included visit to assess repair ,obtaining replacement for the broken spring and 2nd visit to fit same. Could not have been more helpful and courteous . I am delighted with the service ,repair work and very reasonable price. Will definitely use Envirofit again and highly recommend them.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Garage door repaired and window shutters.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with both jobs carried out. I would recommend Envirofit without reservation.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2017