Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage door repaired and window shutters.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with both jobs carried out. I would recommend Envirofit without reservation.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New motor garage door.

Verified Review

Arrived on time very professional and courteous fitted new motor and runners to my garage door within a hour great price and guarantee of 2 years given. Gave me price came next day amazing team would recommend to anyone so a big thanks and don't hesitate to call them.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Window repair.

Verified Review

Good price, great service.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Repair to garage door

Company who installed the door wanted to replace the motor. Envirofit improved the motor settings to take the load. Simple job, done quickly and only paid their callout fee.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Repair to garage door

Efficiently and quickly carried out. Have arranged for further work to be undertaken because of the skills and excellent workmanship provided by Envirofit.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New windows and patio doors.

Verified Review

Nice bloke no pressured sale techniques brilliant job and good price!

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.25

Replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

Great guys, really reliable I can highly recommend them, will definitely be using them again.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Windows and patio doors fitted in extension.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend using this company. They started work early and were very professional throughout. Plenty of advice given to us and cleaned up after themselves. Ten out of ten. Excellent value for money.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New windows and door.

Verified Review

Matt, Dom and the team did a great job, we would recommend them to anyone looking for new windows . Nothing was too much trouble. Good hard workers that never stopped. Very clean and tidy, would use these guys again, five stars.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Front door and kitchen window.

Verified Review

I have a beautiful new front door. I am thrilled with it. Chose a composite one with glass. Very pleased. There isn’t a hint of a draught now unlike my old door. Matt recommended I looked at the catalogue before he came to measure so I could look at my leisure and decide what I wanted. I also have a new kitchen window that opens and closes properly. I am very happy with the work, Matt and his team were lovely and good fun. I would highly recommend them. So much so I’m having another door and window!

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: October 2017