Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed a shower

Fantastic job The team is nice, reliable in their communication and on time, professional and very honest Highly recommended!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing a gas hob and capping the gas supply.

Verified Review

Collin was punctual, friendly and did a great job. Very clean worker. Recommended.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler and central heating repair.

Verified Review

Epic plumbers offer a great service, I've called on them twice now, once for a broken toilet and again when my boiler and central heating wouldn't work. On both occasions I found them to be knowledgeable, efficient, fairly priced and friendly. Epic plumers are definitely my first call from now on should ( fingers crossed it doesn't) anything else go wrong.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Sourcing and installing new boiler

Verified Review

I highly recommend Collin. He has done an excellent job installing a new boiler at my flat. He advised me and kept me updated through the process and was proactive in sourcing the new boiler minimise waiting times I would definitely use his services for the future

Location: E14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing the cistern

Verified Review

Collin found time in his busy schedule to investigate an issue with the toilet at a property, Collin quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it instantly. He also showed a great deal of patience and understanding with the tenant. He’s highly skilled and a true professional.

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replaced fan in boiler

Verified Review

Collin came around and inspected an old boiler with a noisy fan, the parts are hard to source and he went out of his way to find a replacement fan, he replaced and the boiler is now working fine. He saved me a lot of money by not replacing the boiler. Collin always goes the extra mile and he is extremely knowledgeable which he is happy to pass on. He is conscientious and honest and clearly takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend him.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Finding and stopping a serious leak

Verified Review

Collin was amazing. He came to help immediately and found the problem that two other contractors had missed. He is great to communicate with responds well with WhatsApp and emails. He was a life saver!

Location: E9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Water leak behind toilet

Verified Review

First time I used Collin and I was very impressed. He was responsive to calls and texts. Initial call out price was competitive. On the day, he arrived at the time he said he would. He quickly assessed the issue and advised me of my options and costs which I found very reasonable. I can definitely recommend him and he would be my first port of call for future plumbing issues inexperience. Thank you Collin.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of boiler

Colin's workmanship and professionalism are really exceptional. As a landlord he gave me confidence the job could be done without me visiting the property. He went out of his way to get heaters for the house as the boiler broke and moved his work around to fit this urgent job in. He sent videos and photos and kept me informed of the installation. Highly professional and a lovely person to work with. Will be keeping Colin in my list of important contacts for my house and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Relocate a boiler and other bits.

Verified Review

Collin is a hard worker, very pleasant and generous with his knowledge. As before he did a great job, working round my kitchen fitter and did exactly what was asked for in good time and a very tidy job. Thank you Collin, highly recommended.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: November 2021